Steemit Engagement Challenge-S14W5 | Summer Season vs Winter Season

Hello everyone!
How are you all? I hope you all are fine and doing great here. I was very busy in last few days that's why, I did not participate in last week but I am back in this week and Let's get started.

20231225_102537_0000.jpg

Image edited on Canva


Summer Season vs Winter Season, which one is your favorite season & why?


Well If I talk about my favourite season, then I will say It is Winter Season. Winter Season is just my favorite season because I like to stay in blanket, love to sleep late in the morning.

Summer season is also good but I like winter more than summers. Summer season can sometimes be more exhausting.

Like We can play cricket match for a long time in winter season but It is not same in summer season as We can tire faster and there is also so much heat in summer season which don't allow us to play for a long time in summer season.


Tell us about the advantages of both seasons or your favorite season.


There are some advantages of winter season like We can get better sleep in winter compared than summers.

Better Sleep is really good for our health and In Winter Season, Our body products more white blood cells which helps us in boosting our immune system and that is another advantage of winter season.

If I talk about summer season, then We don't get too much lazy in summer and We can do exercises in summers as We don't get lazy and Sweating is another advantage of summer season.


Tell us about the disadvantages of both season or your favorite season.


If I talk about disadvantage of winter season, then I can say that We get very lazy in winter season which leads to less exercise in this season and We can suffer from cold and cough more probably in this winter season.

In summer season, Extreme heat temperature can cause dehydration and We can not work outside as there is so much heat outside which results dehydration.


That's all!

I would like to invite @malikusman1, @casv and @starrchris to participate in this amazing contest.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Welcome to the new week.
Of the two seasons, you prefer winter and engage in many activities. In winter season you can play for a long time and sleep well. Good luck to you.

Thanks for reading my post.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55