Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W3 | Birthday Plans

in Steem Fashion&Style9 months ago
AddText_09-21-09.38.24.jpgimage source

Hello friends!!

And here I am in the third week of engagement challenge to share with you all about my birthday plans.

Theme Birthday Party or Birthday Party

Birthdays are for what? They are for fun, for enjoyment. Birthdays are very important days in people's life and if you don't like birthdays, then you must be a very boring person.

I love it when birthdays are filled with colors, lights, and lots of beautiful decorations. You also know that birthdays cannot be celebrated alone, yes that is why my birthday must be filled with friends, families, and well wishes if possible.

My birthday date is May 27. But do you know I celebrated my last birthday with just a friend, it wasn't an elaborate party but just a party for two. I think my mood affected me that season so I didn't call for people to celebrate with me. Well, sometimes I like it cool.

There was food to eat and drinks too. We had cat fish pepper soup, Rice and stew. We enjoyed ourselves with our little party.

Foreign Trips or Vacations in your country
woman-2896389_1280.jpgsource

I would love a foreign trip. Do you know where I want to visit? Canada. I have heard so much about Canada that I just want to go on a trip there. I heard life over there is economical and much better than my country. A trip to this country would be amazing and I would love a party at Quebec City. yes the city is full of life, luxuries, and beautiful towns.

My birthday would be so special if ever I celebrated it outside my country. I have gone on vacation in various cities in my country, so I would love to spice up my day with a different spice.

Any Special Gift which you want to get on your birthday
passport-315266_1280.jpgsource

Having a birthday gift will be so appreciated by me seriously.

I would love to have a visa to Canada as my birthday gift.

Travelling out of my country to Canada is very expensive. So if I can be gifted with this visa means that all the processes to getting the visa has been taken care of financially.

My heart will be filled with so much Joy and fulfillment if this comes to pass.

Any wish you want to fulfill

Yes I wish that one day my birthday gift will come to me and my joy will be full.

I wish that next year when am celebrating my birthday I would either be in Canada or preparing to travel to Canada.

Nothing is impossible If we can only wish for it and imagine it.

I invite @sahmie @lhorgic @ninapenda

Sort:  

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..


post.png

Curated by : @wilmer1988
 9 months ago 

Thank you so much @wilmer1988

 9 months ago 

Wow so you would to celebrate your next birthday in canada, hmmm.

I love that country and I also wish to be there in a short time. I never knew you love parties although you are party yourself so I didn't know you would love it loud.

I wish your special gift be granted to you on or before ypur next birthday.

Success in the contest!

 9 months ago 

Yes I will love to visit Canada and even live there.

Hahahah I love it loud sometimes.

Thank you for your best wishes

 9 months ago 

Greetings! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W3 | Birthday Plans.

The most important thing in your birthday party it's that your friends and you enjoy that moment
Visit Canada would be great I think that is a wonderful place toi visit
Get the visa to Canada is your most especial wish, I hope you can get that gift for your birthday

CriteriaStatusScore
Status Club#club50501/2
#Steemexclusive1/1
Plagiarism Free1/1
BOTFree0.5/0.5
Voting CSI0.5/0.5
Quality of content2.5/3
Markdowns2/2
Overall8.5/10
Verification date:21-09-2023
 9 months ago 

Thank you for your verification

 9 months ago 

Sería genial celebrar nuestro cumpleaños fuera de nuestro país donde hay un ambiente diferente más si estamos con muestra familia, un cumpleaños un poco solos amiga pero no la pasastes sola y lo bueno es que los dos disfrutaron.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

 9 months ago 

Yes I did enjoy my last birthday..
Thank you for the support

 9 months ago 

Saludos amigo tienes mucha razon, la decoración de los cumpleaños con colores pasteles, tenues se ve muy armonica, glamurosa. Al igual que tu adoro los viajes, espero dusfrutes al maximo tu proximo cumple con lo que desees. Saludos y Bendiciones.

 9 months ago 

Thank you dear friend

I will enjoy my trip when I get the opportunity to travel out.

 9 months ago 

Hello @ruthjoe mam, May 27th is your birthday which is nice to know and on this special day you love the atmosphere filled with birthday colors, lights, and lots of beautiful decorations which is wonderful. Moreover, you want to enjoy this special day with your family and friends.

Moreover, you have asked for Canada Visa gift on your birthday because you want to travel to that country. You want to fulfill this hope of yours at any cost. I appreciate your presentation and I hope your hopes and wishes come true very soon. Good luck to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58102.40
ETH 3065.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26