Share a photo of the most stylish outfit you often like to wear

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year (edited)

Hello friends,

This is my first post here in steem fashion&style. I hope am welcome. I want to say a big thank you to @drhira for hosting the contest. It has given me an opportunity to read more about other fashions of steemains and see what their styles look like.

I am from Nigeria and we love good fashion over here. I love fashion too, of course I should because am am a beautiful lady.

The name of my most stylish outfit is two pieces I love two pieces and guess what I just got to know about this fashion last year. I have a red two pieces which is my favorite of all my dress so far. Take a look

IMG_20230108_112413_990.jpg

Why do I like this outfit

I love my red two pieces style of dress because of its beautiful appearance it gives me whenever I wear it. I also like it it because am very comfortable on it. Lastly I like it because it's very unique different from the every day two pieces dress we have over here. It makes me feel special.

Is it old or you have recently buy it

I won't say my beautiful two pieces dress is old. I just got it last year October. So it's barely 4months old.

Screenshot_20230220-151520_1.jpg

On which Special Occasion you wear it

I wear my two pieces dress for occasions such as wedding ceremonies and service days of worship. How I love my red two pieces dress.

I remember the first time I wore it to a women conference outside my city. I kept getting complements from almost every one because I looked so pretty.

Screenshot_20230220-151555_1.jpg

Thank you for reading..I invite my friends to join this contest
@lhorgic @sahmie @josepha

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 last year 

Beautiful lady with nice dresses. Indeed you really know the best outfit that match with your beauty. Thanks for inviting me and best of luck.

 last year 

Thank you boss for the compliment.

 last year 

Red outfit is looking perfect and you are looking really pretty. Welcome and continued posting in our community for more support

 last year 

Thank you so much for the warm welcome.
Am already feeling at home..and thank you for the compliment too

 last year 

Hello @ruthjoe, thanks for your wonderful contest entry in our community. Your dress is very beautiful. It's my favorite color. I think I would like to have one like yours. Nice to share such a wonderful presentation.

DescriptionInformation
Club Status#club75
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Voting CSI5.8 ( 0.00 % self, 53 upvotes, 38 accounts, last 7d )
Plagiarism Free
Score (quality/rules)8/10
Verification date:2023-02-21

 last year 

Thank you for your honest review. Am grateful am welcome here

 last year 

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @eliany

 last year 

Thank you @eliany

Loading...
 last year 
Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @nahela

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 last year 

Thank you @nahela for your support..it means so much

it's very interesting what clothes you and your relatives use are very colorful, and it's very pleasing to the eye.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68369.19
ETH 3893.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66