SFS Contest Week 17 | Drawing Contest | Draw A Lemon

in Steem Fashion&Style9 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah


Created by Canva

Hello Steem Fashion&Style
Starting my today's blog by wishing everyone good health at the beginning. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to participate in @hive-126193 mam's lemon drawing competition. Hope you like my art today. I have plucked lemons from my lemon tree to draw this lemon. I have brought it. I will try to draw this lemon today. And I want to share with you how I did this attempt.

The things that I needed to make the drawing;

  • Lemon
  • pen
  • Color
  • Pencil
Step 1

In this step I took the necessary things in one place.

Step 2

In this step, draw a lemon with a pencil.

Step 3

Then I drew another lemon.

Step 4

In this step I drew a leaf next to two lemons. And inside the leaf I drew some leaf veins.

Step 5

Now I drew another leaf and branch.

Step 6

In this step I drew another sliced lemon peach.

Step 7

In this step I colored in sliced lemons.

Step 8

Now I colored one lemon half raw and another ripe.

Step 9

Then we painted green color on the leaves and branches.

This is how I drew a lemon for today's competition. I don't know how much you will like this drawing of mine but I tried my best to draw my tree like a lemon. Good night everyone, I leave here today.

I would like to invite
@rajusam,
@abdulmukit and
@mariarodriguez
to participate in this competition.

Thanks alot for reading .

Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Best regards
@rumanaafroz

Sort:  
Loading...

আপনার আঁকানো ছবি গুলো বরাবরই খুবই সুন্দর। প্রতিটি স্টেপে আপনার দক্ষতার পরিচয় দিয়ে একটি ছবির পূর্ণাঙ্গ রুপ দিয়ে ফুটিয়ে তুলেছেন। আপনাকে অনেক অনেক ধন্যবাদ আমাদের মাঝে এমন সুন্দর চিত্র শেয়ার করার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67905.30
ETH 2637.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67