SFS Contest Week 15 | Drawing Contest | Draw A Bag |

in Steem Fashion&Style8 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

At the very beginning, I start my blog today by praising and respecting the admins and moderators of the Steam Fashion & Style community. 😋
Dear friends I hope you all are well by God's mercy. I am also well Alhamdulillah. Today I'm here to showcase my skills by participating in @hive-126193 moderator's bag drawing contest.
Today I will describe with you how I painted the bag.

The things I need to draw the bag are;

  • Ledger
  • pen
  • Color
  • Pencil
Step 1

I presented all the materials in front of everyone in the first step. And drew the bottom of the bag with a pencil.

Step 2

Then I drew a small design along the middle of the bag and drew the handle of the bag taking some time.

Step 3

In this step, I drew the design step by step using a pen and scale on the top of the bag by dragging a mark to a specific size.

Step 4

In this step I drew two chain links on both sides of the lower part of the buoy.

Step 5

Then I painted the ribbon of the bag. This time I discovered the bag in a new way.

Step 6

In this step I painted some parts of the bag with light pink paint.

Step 7

In this step I painted the rest of the bag copper to complete the beauty of the bag.

I couldn't draw anything at one time. But I learned some drawing today to work with my dear friends on this steemit platform. I hope the bag I drew today will be liked by the honorable admin, moderators and my friends. Wishing everyone well, I leave here.
I would like to invite
@mokerrima ,
@rumaisha and
@kidi40
to participate in this competition.

Thanks everyone for visiting my blog today.

Best regards
@rumanaafroz

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57806.13
ETH 2453.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36