SFS Contest Week 14 | Drawing Contest | Draw A Sunrise View |

in Steem Fashion&Style8 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah


Created by Canva

Dear Steem Fashion&Style!

I use ID @rumanaafroz from Bangladesh. Hope all the users in the community are healthy and well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine Alhamdulillah. I want to thank the moderator @hive-126193 who organized the Draw A Sunrise View contest. I feel like drawing. So I always try to participate in some drawing competition. I try to draw from online platforms. I am going to describe how I drew the environment scene of sunrise moment.

I would like to invite
@mesola,
@ciru2014 and
@iffatilyas to participate in this competition.

The things I needed to draw this scene are:

  • Pencil
  • Rubber
  • Bottle cap
  • Color
  • Ledger

Step 1

At this stage I put all the things I liked in one place and took a picture.

Step 2

In this step I drew a line down the middle of the white paper. Above the line I drew the sun and some tall hills in the distance.

Step 3

In this step I drew a boat and a sailor in Vaitha hands.

Step 4

In this step I drew a big one across the river and two small coconut trees across the river.

Step 5

In this step I painted the boat, the coconut tree and the other parts.

Step 6

In this step, I painted the sky, the sun and the river beyond.

Step 7

In this step I finished my drawing for the day by painting around the sun and the rest of the river and writing the name of my competition community.

I couldn't draw scenes at first but learned to bend a lot today by imitating and practicing them from my steemit friends. I just finished my today's blog. Hope you like my drawing. Thank you all.

I appreciate your upvotes and support Thanks for reading my post

Best regards @rumanaafroz


Created by Canva

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Hello dear friend, welcome to our "Steem Fashion & Style" community. We are really happy to see your excellent publication. We always support such quality and plagiarism-free publications. We look forward to more such publications from you. Best wishes to you from our community.

Evaluation of
@rumanaafroz
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club100
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
17-12-2023

Greetings friend, I've given us a master piece of a drawing indeed, it shows your gift and excellence in creative arts. All the best

 8 months ago 

Thank you very much for your support sir.
Stay healthy and peaceful.💯

Hola hermosa obras has creado con un paso a paso maravilloso tienes un gran don para dibujar, quedo genial tu amanecer cada detalle esta super y elegante

Gracias por la invitación

Te deseo mucha suerte y bendiciones 💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39