SFS Contest Week 12 | Drawing Contest | Draw A Unicorn

in Steem Fashion&Style8 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

At the beginning my respect and best wishes to the admin and moderators of steem fashion&style community. And I thank the moderator @hive-126193 who organized this fun contest. And I am very happy to participate in this contest.
All my steemit friends you must be fine. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. The tools I needed for the unicorn picture that I will draw today are:

  • khata
  • pencil
  • the pen
  • the color

Step 1

In this step I prepared all the things and started drawing the unicorn's face.

Step 2

In this step I drew the design of the unicorn's neck fur.

Step 3

In this step I drew the unicorn's fan. It took me a while to draw the fan but I was patient and took time to draw the fan.

Step 4

In this step I drew the picture of the front legs, back legs, tail of the whole unicorn. Then I drew a butterfly on the face of the unicorn. Then I drew a little rainbow under the side of the unicorn and drew some clouds.

Step 5

Then I started to paint the unicorn. First I painted yellow where I wanted to paint yellow.

Step 6

In this step
I painted the whole unicorn. Then I painted the rainbow. Then I painted some stars around the unicorn. I also painted blue in the clouds.

Now I bring you the complete unicorn picture.
I love to draw. And while drawing I get rid of some loneliness. It feels good.
I hope you will like my unicorn art today. Wishing everyone good health, I bid farewell as of today.

I will invite
@whizzbro4eva
@akareen and
@moyeon
join us in the contest.

23t7BP4XRfMT6kofwQUkKEjrLxqVT8U1YbpZcYyM38ss1dfxcMcMbdsLsh8idanFymmiC.gif

I appreciate your upvotes and support Thanks for reading my post

23t7BP4XRfMT6kofwQUkKEjrLxqVT8U1YbpZcYyM38ss1dfxcMcMbdsLsh8idanFymmiC.gif

Best regards @rumanaafroz

23t7BP4XRfMT6kofwQUkKEjrLxqVT8U1YbpZcYyM38ss1dfxcMcMbdsLsh8idanFymmiC.gif

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

outstanding, your efforts can be seen in your drawing. You did very well. Best of luck

 8 months ago 

Thank you friend.

 8 months ago 

Hi dear, thank you for sharing your participation in our community. We warmly welcome you in our community. My dear friend you loved art work and it can be best seen in your drawing work. You try upto best level and showed us step by step drawing of unicorin. Finally its perfect in look. Best of luck for contest result.

Evaluation of@rumanaafroz
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club75
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
14-11-2023
 8 months ago 

Thank you so much mam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.02
ETH 3517.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09