Contest!!!!! Your favorite social platform Facebook vs Steemit

in Steem Fashion&Style6 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah


Created by Canva


Hello Steem Fashion&Style!
With sincere gratitude and respect to all the admins and moderators working here, I have come to participate in the competition organized by @drhira ma'am. I hope everyone is well. I am also well by the grace of Allah.

Do you like social media platforms?

Yes I definitely prefer social platforms to pass the time. Because social media is the biggest friend of entertainment or loneliness. I sometimes use twitter, tiktok. and use imo, hotsapp or messenger to talk with friends or relatives. Until recently I used to spend more time on Facebook. But ever since I became friends with my beloved Steemit, I have been a fan of Steemit. Done. Because I love creativity so much. And I got this appreciation from Steemit. Steemit has become my main goal now. Because it is impossible to get out of the love of Steemit once you have fallen under its spell.


Pexels

How much time do you spend on your favorite social media platforms?

I can spend about 4 to 5 hours a day on my favorite steemit platform. Because of taking care of my family, I work on the sewing machine, in the spare time I read art, craft, various contest posts for blog posts on steemit, vote and comment on other people's posts. I watch other people's posts to help and learn things. I love spending time on Steemit. Because I participate in creative contests for this social media platform, I love watching my daughter draw and craft with me. I think that if I had not worked with Steemit, my daughter would not have been so interested in this creative work and I would not have learned so many new things. I am grateful to the Steemit platform.


Pexels

Which social media benefits you the most?

I think Facebook is just an entertainment place. If you don't open the page here only there is no income in the account. Again it has some disadvantages. Currently there is a lot of gossip going on here. People's personal issues are being exposed in front of millions of people. There is very little to learn here. And the Facebook world is filled with very open dresses, acting. On the other hand, on Steemit, I realize that there is nothing but learning points. At every step. Educational subject, know unknown information, creativity, friendly relationship is formed through comment voting with others. There are many unknowns for me that I don't know about. And then I observe the posts of others about that subject and get to know about it. It is possible to earn money from here even as a simple housewife. Again you can save money here. However, I have not yet withdrawn money from here. Because I have not needed it yet. If God wills it, I will definitely take the help of Steemit. I will use Steemit to work here. Loved so much. So I want to stay with steemit friends till my end. Hope I can give you the difference between facebook vs stimeet in today's blog. Thank you all.

I would like to invite
@mesola,
@ciru2014 and
@iffatilyas to participate in this competition.

I appreciate your upvotes and support Thanks for reading my post

▓▒▒░░░ Your Well Wisher ░░░▒▒▓█

@rumanaafroz

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Hello dear friend, welcome to our "Steem Fashion & Style" community. We are really happy to see your excellent publication. We always support such quality and plagiarism-free publications. We look forward to more such publications from you. Best wishes to you from our community.

Evaluation of
@rumanaafroz
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club100
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
25-12-2023
 6 months ago 

You are right Facebook only gives us entertainment but no money comes from it. So I think steem platform is much better than Facebook. Good luck to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53