Contest!!!! Drawing of natural scenery

in Steem Fashion&Style9 months ago
Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

At the very beginning I start my today's blog by giving my respect and respect to the admin and moderators. I am very humbled to @drhira ma'am for organizing the nature scene drawing competition. Thank you very much.
Dear friends how are you all? I hope you are well by the grace of Allah. I am also very well by the grace of Allah. The things I will need for this nature scene drawing are:

  • pencil
  • khata
  • eraser
  • the color
  • scale

Step 1

In the first step I took notebook, pencil, colors, eraser, scale to draw the nature scene and prepared mentally to bring sweetness to the scene.

Step 2

In this step I made a little sketch where I want to draw two coconut trees. And drew two coconut trees there.

Step 3

In this step I drew a coconut tree leaf and drew a sailing boat on the side.

Step 4

In this step, I drew the sun at sunrise and colored it with a mixture of red and orange colors. Then I selected blue color as the water color.

Step 5

In this steppe, I painted the green grass at the base of the coconut tree by painting the sailing boat. Then I painted Hakla blue in the sky and completed my whole scene.

I love any kind of art. But I can't do art properly. My best friend Steemit made me more interested in this art and I am trying to make art beautiful. Among art, I love mandala art and drawing. He is very comfortable.
I love to make art and I love to participate in contests. I never shy away from participating in contests. I love to tackle everything. Thanks to all. Hope you like my art.

I'd like to welcome

@azeemtariq
@mubasherali and
@successjoh

to participate in the contest .

Best regards @rumanaafroz

LUCYMssPjPkNSqA4R8GVisGuWmEiTbcWLWDufxa8iJ53FUiV2L9kHKEnuu6UwsBt3cx5E6NcvszNnJfW9jHK1r75pZmy847jKrMG5a7jbq...rNwjABCfyvYfbdAgxnm3wsNki43HvKg7P7WARxDUpLvvmmBBaz3C9R6u4w1ejbfEcD8o8gxPKZxu6Je7uE72y2RVbTvs3EUdVLieGffqKyQg8C3J7SQrNe5yp.jpeg

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Hi dear, thank you for sharing your participation in our community. We warmly welcome you in our community. My dear friend how am amazing is your art skills, and very beautifully you draw the natural scenery. The final look is perfect. I can say you are very good in art work. Best of luck for contest result.

Evaluation of@rumanaafroz
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club75
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
11-11-2023

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For November 2023
Curated by - @ashkhan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63639.69
ETH 2734.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61