Contest alert!!!!!!! Drawing of sunflower in vase

in Steem Fashion&Style9 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

With respect and love from the bottom of my heart to every admin and moderator of my beloved ''steem fashion&style'' today I am going to participate in the drawing contest of sunflower pool in a vase. How are you all my dear friends? Surely everyone is very well! I am also very good by the grace of Allah. I want to thank dear @drhira moderator who organized such a beautiful contest and gave us an opportunity to experience.
Today I will draw sunflowers in a vase
.These are the things I needed to draw this picture

  • pencil
  • ledger
  • eraser
  • the color

Step 1
first step in this step I took my necessary things in one place.

Step 2
In this step
I drew three circles with the help of pencil and compass. I drew another small circle in the middle of the circle and cut 4 marks in the middle from side to side and erased the inner circle. Then I started to draw the petals of the sunflower.

Step 3
In this step I draw all the flowers and draw the branches with them and also draw the petals with them.

Step 4
In this step, I first painted yellow on the petals of the sunflower and then painted orange on the top. In this way, I painted the inside of each flower in the same way.

Step 5
In this step, I draw a vase under the flower. Inside the vase, the stem of the flower is well submerged in water.

Step 6
In this step I colored the entire drawing.

I am very happy to participate in this contest. I like to participate in any contest. In this kind of contest, you can share your own experience. You can learn about the experience of others. So far, everyone is doing well. I said goodbye to everyone in one place today. Thank you.

I will invite
@whizzbro4eva
@akareen and
@moyeon
join us in the contest.

Best regards @rumanaafroz

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago (edited)

Wow, madam you really tried I can't believe you drew this, your sunflower vase drawing is perfect and beautiful. You're extraordinary human being who discovered is drawing skill in this platform.

 9 months ago 

Very nice and inspiring comment you have made. Thank you very much for your valuable comments. God bless you

 9 months ago 

Hi dear, thank you for sharing your participation in our community. We warmly welcome you in our community. My dear sister you are super perfect in art and drawing, how beautiful you have drawn the sunflower in vase, its amazing and i can not differentiate that its real or drawing. You showed us step by step. Final look is just waooo. Best of luck for contest result.

Evaluation of@rumanaafroz
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club75
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
15-11-2023
 9 months ago 

Thank you mam.

 9 months ago 

Your drawing of sunflower is very beautiful and looks very good. Wish you all the best to present more beautiful drawings to us.

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much friend. 🥰🥰

 9 months ago 

Welcome sister

curation banner.jpg

Supported by @enamul17

 9 months ago 

Final step was really good. outstanding art with proper use of marks down. I appreciate your efforts and passion.
Wish you best of luck.

 9 months ago (edited)

Dear friend, Thank you very much for your kind and inspiring comment. May Allah bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65