You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge-S8W5 | Funny Incident during a party or any event.

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

salam my dear friend! I read your entry and I appreciate you sharing your amusing story with us. You seem to have enjoyed yourself immensely with your pals during the picnic. I like reading how you recounted the events, especially the bit about the large cooker and the pot that fit inside of it. Spending time with friends and sharing enjoyable experiences is always a plus. I hope you'll keep taking part in contests like the Steemit Engagement Challenge-S8W5 and telling us about your experiences. Continue doing fantastic work, and God bless you!

Wish you success in the contest.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32