SFS Contest! Picture of the Day Week 12 " 5 SP + Booming Vote.

"Bismillahir Rahmani Rahim"

Assalamu'alaikum Everyone. I am @rony-hafiz
From #Bangladesh

How are you all my dear friends hope everyone is fine and healthy and I am fine alhamdulillah today I am here to participate in a great contest so I first want to thank @ashkhan who has presented such a beautiful contest for us and today of this contest is I Liked a lot name mentions us some special moment pictures here some detailed description.Anyway, I'll be able to share my favorite moments with this awesome contest on the Is steem Fashion and Style Community. Thanks to @ashkhan for organizing this awesome contest. So let's get started....

1000011105.jpg
SFS Contest! Picture of the Day week 12

I took this picture when I went to my grandfather's house on Eid. I took this picture before I went to pray Eid prayers with them. When I saw this picture, I felt a void in my heart. Everyone is there, not just my father.My father left us at a very young age so when my father died, I went to my uncle's house for Eid with my uncles to spend Eid well together. When I spent Eid in Dhaka, I used to miss my father because we used to go to pray together and I miss this thing a lot. When I go home and pray with them, the sadness is gone. Just by looking at my face, you can understand that I am missing something. In fact, I miss my father. This uncle who is holding me also loved my father very much. Every day he is seen crying for my father. Actually we both used to be very upset. When I went to pray, I would think of my father. I would remember him. So my mind is always very bad. After some time, then A little peace comes to the mind, but when it's time for prayer, it feels very bad.Two years after my father's death, I actually celebrated Eid with them. During that Eid, I used to go and do the fasting Eids with them because Qurbani is not offered because the Qurbani is given in Dhaka. Now of course I don't go because now I do it in my own home because now people everything is a time actually it becomes a habit slowly I have become a habit to miss my father this is the picture of my pain it is actually my father is not by my side today but every On Eid, I went to pray with my father and took pictures with him.i miss you baba.
That's why I always say that all parents in the world should be well and healthy and stay with their children because no parent ever wants to miss their child.picture of day the story.
Everyone will love everyone's parents very much and care and respect them.Because if my parents are not there, it can be understood that my father may not have understood or valued my value so much when he was there, but now when he is gone, I have started to miss him.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog. 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

ezg1.gif

Photography Details

Device Name
Samsung Galaxy A23
Location
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Captured by
@rony-hafiz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65669.27
ETH 2668.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87