Steemit Engagement Challenge-S14W4 | Balancing Of Comfort While Adopting Fashion

in Steem Fashion&Style9 months ago

Hello Everyone
This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


Fashion Sale instagram post_20231223_144529_0000.png

Made With Canva


Hello dear readers how are you all? Hope you all are doing well by God's grace. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. The fourth week of the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 14, the ongoing contests are fantastic. The competition run by the Steem Fashion&Style community is, Steemit Engagement Challenge-S14W4 | Balancing Of Comfort While Adopting Fashion . It's a very nice contest that's why I'm here happily ready to participate now hope you all stay with me.

mCz6aUXpYgcE9hndDxJeFHNCvijWNENnxm5KqcEUM3o1shtHZ2VcTvHUowrqHwXvWYCFCYsx48RM5S3Yn79bEMpgzyYtR3woNjcnEmcyFm...cseGyPHoEbvrtY6EoZhs62orwSywkPYwUgwFuY1CEAkameRj4uTSRpm5JgKkXmBdg7oEaAJDpTypodB3PLRySm3DsnPXPgKERBdxdEp765RcsD9iY44SSvAeEi.png

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngIs It Easy to Balance Your Comfort While Adopting New Fashion?3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

Whatever clothes I wear, I always buy clothes that I feel comfortable in before I buy them. But most of the time I prefer to receive new clothes. Because new clothes are timely and trending clothes more. Due to which my training clothes are preferred. But when I buy clothes, I look at what kind of clothes it is, how it will fit me, and how comfortable I will feel in it.

I usually think about new clothes before I buy them, not much other than that. Usually I don't have much time to buy clothes. Because I think every moment of my life is very precious. So I don't waste too much time here. Since I was asked here how much comfort I consider when buying new clothes, if I had to say one thing it would be that everyone should look at comfort first. Because people are becoming more modern day by day and people's thinking is improving.

Due to which people with their thinking and consciousness especially fashion designers are making new dresses for us. But remember one thing that we can never be hypocritical in the name of modernity. First of all we have to keep our morals in mind and wear comfortable clothes.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngTell us about that how do you Balance your Comfort While Selecting Fashionable Clothes & Shoes or other accessories.3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

See the present age is the age of modernity and in this age of modernity I must keep pace with everyone. Which is why I'm always fashionable whether it's my clothes or shoes I try to buy what's updated. I have already told you that before I buy anything I select clothes that give me comfort and comfort.

But since it's about balance, I'll say a few things I hope you like. For example, when you are at home, you can wear any type of clothes you want very easily. You can say it is completely personal and completely free. But when you go to an office or a party, you have to dress accordingly because you have no freedom. But that's why I always try to dress in a balance like if I wear comfortable clothes at home then I wear comfortable clothes in office or other places.

Every person has to maintain balance in some aspect of life in every field. As much as we want to maintain balance in every aspect, we can't do much when it comes to clothing. But I always try to wear my clothes in time and trending clothes are my favorite tops.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngHow Do You Adopt Fashion? According To Season Or Activities!3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

image.png

Source


Fashion is one thing that helps people to express their personality to other people. Because if you notice, you can see that when we first see a man, we usually look at his clothes. We can imagine what kind of person he is by looking at his clothes and fashion style. That's why I always try to consider new and trending clothes. But in this case I must choose different types of clothes for different seasons. Because I can't wear one type of clothing all the time.

Let's say I use light thin t-shirt shirt pants on hot days. And when winter comes, I wear them with sweater jackets and blazers. Because we generally know that in every country of the world the change of season is continuous and will continue to happen, it is the law of nature. That is why we ourselves must dress in harmony with nature while dressing according to the season that will come. As I wear different types of clothes depending on the season.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngName Your's Favorite Fashion Accessories That You Wear Mostly?3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

image.png

Source


I love different types of clothes, now I will tell you some clothes, hope you like them too. I am a boy person so I will show you the boys clothes. I usually wear formal dress when I go to office. Also if I go to a party I wear casual and fashionable clothes. But one of them is shirts, pants, blazers, these are what I wear. Again there are exceptions among them like when I am at home I usually wear lungi shot pants. But one thing I prove is that T-shirt I always wear because I feel very comfortable and relaxed in it. Because of which I think everyone should always wear comfortable and comfortable clothes.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkc7gcyLY6iicgsHjoXRtr8hfCSNE9w3DMt4SRroFhW5QvZ2219cz1GCNPsT6...ej3dXjCVYjvSvZLNMCwvButDcdHH713riBBoMzacjxTyu3V8r2f5WA5QwC47zPTA3ZcXcymabE68vg8hzSAH2za4C15wWqRhBb1osUUtVvaCbeXBi2BwfPCM25.gif

It was a very nice competition in which I participated with great pleasure. So I am Inviting my steemian friends @msharif @harferri @waterjoe @enamul17 to in the participate in the competition.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog. 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYScKP9AxB3WGLGmcnSjZwaFoqye2UxkEzgxV1fpNb8Cj3Kipg3QpF7TLkiZ4rWzYHamNKCaSiTMYU9MsPZCRpz13zMgfLoJrdywJkvr8VHjEn.png

Sort:  

Hello @robin42! Your engagement in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 14 and participation in the Steem Fashion&Style community's contest are commendable. Your focus on comfort when selecting clothes resonates with the importance of personal well-being. The consideration of new and trending clothes, along with comfort, reflects a balanced approach to fashion.

Your insights into the balance between personal and formal attire, considering different occasions and seasons, show a thoughtful approach to dressing. The encouragement for everyone to prioritize comfort aligns with a practical and sensible fashion philosophy. The diverse range of clothes you enjoy, from formal office wear to comfortable T-shirts, adds a nice touch to your style.

Inviting friends @msharif @harferri @waterjoe @enamul17 to participate in the competition is a great way to foster community engagement. Thank you for sharing your fashion preferences and participating in the contest! 👕👖👞

Congratulations! This publication has been supported through the Steemcurator06 account for containing good quality content.
Curated by: @solaymann

Thank you so much! I appreciate the support from Steemcurator06 and the recognition of my content. Curated by: @solaymann.

 9 months ago 

Es muy cierto, para comprar ropa de debe sentir bien, la mayoría de los hombres son pocos los accesorios que usan, comparando con las mujeres que usamos de todo un poco.

Saludos y mucho éxito.

 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

Hello friend

Good evening to you 🤝. I enjoyed reading your post, alot of wonderful authors are here in steemit and I love that. Each day I wear different type of clothes, and some times they are activities that I attend that require special attire so I always make sure that I look at my best on that day.

I wish you good luck in this engagement challenge, as my younger will always says ,This is a tough challenge 😅

Loading...

Congratulations! This publication has been supported through the Steemcurator06 account for containing good quality content.
Curated by: @solaymann

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60181.17
ETH 2419.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44