Steemit Engagement Challenge-S14W3 | Lifestyle Diary Game

in Steem Fashion&Style10 months ago

Hello Everyone
This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


20231216_122255.jpg


Hello friends how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. The third week of the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 14 is a great one with all the contests going on. The competition run by the Steem Fashion&Style community is, Steemit Engagement Challenge-S14W3 | Lifestyle Diary Game . This is a very nice contest because here I can write my diary which is very fun for me so please stay with me.

Today we all woke up at 6 o'clock. I woke up and freshened up. Being fresh, I started to feel very refreshed. I find that morning freshness helps me a lot throughout the day and helps me focus on all tasks. So my friend had breakfast at 9 am. I rested for some time after eating. Then I left for Joydevpur Bazar by an auto rickshaw. The rent amount is mentioned below.

RentBDT 20Steem0.864

20231216_114621.jpg

20231216_114618.gif

Time to go to Joydevpur


On my way to Joydevpur I will go to some gold shops. Because I'm getting married soon I'm going to look at an engagement ring. Because I have to buy it and I will definitely need money to buy it. So I am basically going to Joydevpur to see in advance and know how much money it will cost. Those who read my diary regularly know that if I sometimes take a road trip, I tend to enjoy the nature around it.


20231216_122255.jpg

20231216_122253.jpg

20231216_114724.jpg

Roadside view


I love the street view. Because there is very little hope outside my home. Which is why I try to take in the sights of nature during my travels whenever I get time. One day I think of myself as a nature lover. Because when I feel bad, I usually like to go outdoors and spend time in nature. When I go to nature I am fascinated by nature's love which feels great to me. Anyway friends I came to Joydevpur shortly. After arriving I saw several gold shops. From where I had several choices but the price was high. Friends, seeing the ban on taking pictures of the golden temple, I could not take pictures, so I could not take pictures among you. After hearing the price of gold I left for my home again.


20231216_122423.jpg

20231216_122416.jpg

At the railway crossing


I took a rickshaw home the same way I had gone. But on the way I had to fall at a railway crossing. Some times that was boring for me. Due to which I had to sit in jame for quite some time. After sitting, when I saw that the railway crossing had been removed, I took a rickshaw towards my house again. After coming home I freshened up well. Because being outside, the body got dusty.


20231216_201512.jpg

During night coaching classes


Today evening I go to coaching to do my studies. Because I study in this coaching. I take classes in coaching from 7 pm to 9.30 pm. After finishing the class I went to my house. Come home fresh and not have dinner. Dear readers, wishing you all good health and long life, I am ending my diary here today. Stay healthy wherever you are and stay safe always.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkc7gcyLY6iicgsHjoXRtr8hfCSNE9w3DMt4SRroFhW5QvZ2219cz1GCNPsT6...ej3dXjCVYjvSvZLNMCwvButDcdHH713riBBoMzacjxTyu3V8r2f5WA5QwC47zPTA3ZcXcymabE68vg8hzSAH2za4C15wWqRhBb1osUUtVvaCbeXBi2BwfPCM25.gif

It was a very nice competition which I am happy to participate in. So I am Inviting my steemian friends @damithudaya @fjjrg @eliany @radjasalman to in the participate in the competition.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog. 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

26uUsAjKTsXCBRzTxRJWxpz7qLMdK4Nq6Ha3QAmrmWNLCRiioY9nwYeu8dzXEzJFbzeScvv2NvWQvHwKVkUdFQsNvAWnckbbfiQXuC7pUggJ2RUiBh75vtMFXvinDuvosxZiUpYk2WorydFa3Xk6dR18tYxD8nqgjSdRuG.png

Sort:  

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

@inspiracion thank you so much dear for your valuable support 🙂

I will like to visit Joydevpur, so I can buy some gold, because I like gold so much. I wish you best of luck.

 10 months ago 

Hola amigo 👋😁👋

Me alegra mucho leer que está punto de casarse y para ello tiene que escoger el más bonito anillo de compromiso.

Aunque cuando hay amor no importa lo costoso que sea lo importante el gesto que tengan con la persona para demostrar el compromiso de la muerte se siente por ella.

Que lindo que le guste la naturaleza amigo porque de ella poseemos casi todo, fue lindo leer su estilo de vida en este diario .

Saludos éxitos y bendiciones 🫂🫂

Thank you very much friend for reading my post and giving your valuable time. Good luck to you.

Loading...
 10 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 10 months ago 

ভাই আপনার দিনটি ব্যস্ততময় ও খুবই সুন্দর ছিলো। আপনি নানাধরণের কার্যক্রম এর সাথে যুক্ত ছিলেন। আপনি রাত্রেবেলা কোচিং করছেন অর্থাৎ আপনার লেখাপড়া করার প্রচেষ্টা অদম্য। আশকরি আপনি আপনার লক্ষ্য পূরনে সফল হবেন৷ আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল ।

ধন্যবাদ ভাই আমার। আপনার জন্যও দোয়া রইলো জীবনের প্রতিটি ক্ষেত্রে যেনো সফলতা অর্জন করতে পারেন।

 10 months ago 

🙂

 10 months ago 

Hello my brother it's good to freshen up after waking up from sleep as it will make you comfortable and refreshed which is very good.

Wow congratulations 🎊 in advance on your marriage and may you have peace and joyful moment, indeed to confirm the price of ring for your wedding is a very good idea as you will be updated of the amount whi h you are going to spend on yoir wedding ring so you will be prepared for it.
The price was way beyond your budget and you decided to go home.

As a lover of nature it is ideal for you to always capture moment around you and honestly your pictures are really amazing.

I will love to know about this your coaching class is it about football?

I wsh you success my friend do have a lovely day my brother 🤝.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.93
ETH 2465.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63