Steemit Engagement Challenge-S14W2 | Old Fashion vs New Fashion

in Steem Fashion&Style7 months ago

Hello Everyone
This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


Fashion Sale instagram post_20231207_231747_0000.png

Made with canva


Hello dear readers how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. The second week of the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 14, the contests are excellent. The competition run by the Steem Fashion&Style community is, Steemit Engagement Challenge-S14W2 | Old Fashion vs New Fashion. It's definitely a nice little competition where I can talk about new fashions and old fashions. Due to which I am happy to participate in this competition. And so you all stay with me hope you like it.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSd2e2EeFy4615uFYH31LiTfFEbjyUvvUai4P8ZfhmPpSRfrXyGX8eSv7WHrqvi3AfC3qzcUE3Zopg498drEQqhwMsFUTW1dCLBFWtVc5BWEr.png

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png" Old Fashion, Or New Fashion, which one is more better according to you?3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

20231205_145335.jpg

Fashion is universal and keeping pace with the times is the name of fashion. Everyone has different needs when it comes to fashion. As each of us has different tastes, so do our opinions about fashion. I think our fashion sense is different depending on people's age, taste, likes and dislikes. For example, when I was young, I saw my grandfather used to read Punjabi in lungi, but now I wear shirts, pants, T-shirts. I have already told you a lot about fashion, now I will show you its importance and after that I will try to tell you which fashion I like.

  • Fashion is very important to present one's own culture to others.

  • The importance of fashion is immense in making yourself attractive to others.

  • As the importance of fashion development is increasing day by day, more people are joining this profession which makes it more important.

If I say from my side I like new fashion. But it's not that I dislike old fashion. The point is that as everything changes, fashion changes and will continue to do so. Because people love innovation. Because of which I am no exception, so I like new fashion more.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngDo you wear old fashioned outfits or new fashion's?3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

20231026_183435_Gallery.jpg

I always love new things be it clothes or anything else. I wear all kinds of new and old clothes. But I give the most priority to the most comfortable clothes to wear. Also I like clothes that look good on me. But I am more comfortable with new because it looks like new and good brand clothes are always nice to me. I prefer shirts, pants, t-shirts because they are better for our boys.

Also I wear old clothes like lungi, short pants which I wear at home. But if I go somewhere, I must wear new clothes. Because the construction style in the new clothes design is very beautiful which makes me more attractive to others. You must like it when everyone is impressed with you and I always like new clothes more.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngTell us about the high trending outfit of yours favorite fashion?3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

image.png

Source


My favorite fashion high trending outfit is blazer court along with shirt pants. Also I like to use ornaments to make me look more attractive. Although the change in boys' clothing is not much visible. However, in our country, the blazer court is most popular during winter. Although the price of this dress is relatively high, there are very few options to make yourself look attractive. Oh I forgot that I always wear a tee with a shirt.

See current is modern and if you want to keep pace with this yoga then you must read new clothes designs. Also, if you notice, you will see that clothes help people a lot to express their personality. Due to which you will see that the rich people of the society can understand a lot that they are rich. Because their clothes have a touch of modernity which makes others attractive.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngDo you think, it's necessary to adopt new fashion nowadays?"3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

image.png

Source


I have noticed that new fashions are in high demand these days. We usually look for the most innovation in fashion. So we can adopt new fashion to adapt ourselves in present time though it is personal matter of each one. But I don't see new fashion as mandatory for everyone. But whatever clothes we wear we should wear clothes that we can wear comfortably and it is better to buy with this in mind before buying.

But one thing that goes without saying is that if you are a model, actor or celebrity then you must wear new clothes. The new fashion means that you are with the times and it is understandable if you upgrade. Again reveals the most personality. Suppose you wear good clothes i.e. new clothes, if you go somewhere, you see people favoring you. Although I think it is not right to judge someone by their clothes. But of course, I keep giving preference to new clothes to adapt myself to the current times.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkc7gcyLY6iicgsHjoXRtr8hfCSNE9w3DMt4SRroFhW5QvZ2219cz1GCNPsT6...ej3dXjCVYjvSvZLNMCwvButDcdHH713riBBoMzacjxTyu3V8r2f5WA5QwC47zPTA3ZcXcymabE68vg8hzSAH2za4C15wWqRhBb1osUUtVvaCbeXBi2BwfPCM25.gif

It's a very nice contest I'm happy to participate in this contest. Also, I liked the topic of the competition. So I am Inviting my steemian friends @pelon53 @kouba01 @wilmer1988 @ripon0630 @patjewell to in the participate in the competition.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog. 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYScKP9AxB3WGLGmcnSjZwaFoqye2UxkEzgxV1fpNb8Cj3Kipg3QpF7TLkiZ4rWzYHamNKCaSiTMYU9MsPZCRpz13zMgfLoJrdywJkvr8VHjEn.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 7 months ago 

I agree with you that we should keep up with fashion because only then we can present ourselves in the society with full confidence. Because our personality influences what we say. Both of you admire fashion and it is true that fashion reflects our culture.
Best of luck for this challenge

Thank you very much dear. Your valuable opinion motivates me.

 7 months ago 

Thank you!

☺️

 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Hola amigo yo ya sabes como es mi idea de la moda y yo soy media chapada a la antigua pero no quiere decir que no me guste las tendencias nuevas.

Pero siempre que me guste a mi

Yes of course I love the mentioned new clothes and trending clothes as you do. Thank you very much for your response dear.

 7 months ago 

Hello friend
The importance of the fashion was highlighted in your article, you stressed that it presents ones culture and make you attractive to others. It's also clear that you love the new fashion although you don't gate the old fashion as you rightly said. The new fashion trends are increasing so much as we go on as the new fashion would indeed take over for a while. You shared that you love shirts t shirts and pants. Success in the challenge my dear friend

Thank you so much for your nice and constructive comments as well as for reading and commenting on my post.

 7 months ago 

Pleasures my friend

You have highlighted some very important facts about fashion which really impressed me. The description of each of yours was amazing. Also nice to know that you like new clothes a lot more. Like you, I try to wear all the new clothes that come. You have written very well, I wish you all the best for you.

Thank you very much bro for your nice and constructive comment.

You have mentioned very nice things about fashion which I like very much. The three points you mentioned in particular were great. Also you like both new fashion and old fashion. Especially choose clothes that you feel comfortable in. Yes every man should buy clothes that he feels comfortable in because it gives a lot of comfort. I wish you good luck in this competition as you presented your post very well I wish you good luck again.

Thank you so dear for your valuable feedback 🙂

Really you are very beautiful like this said something about fashion which I liked a lot. Every single one of your posts is very beautiful which fascinates me. I believe you will be successful in the way you work. Praying for you all the time. Also, best wishes for you in this event.

Thank you so much dear for your valuable feedback 🙂

Very nice talk about fashion which I really like a lot. You love new fashion which is true. Because this is what is needed according to the current times. You have presented it very nicely which I really like. Best wishes to you bro.

Thank you so much dear for your valuable feedback 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56263.97
ETH 2964.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18