Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W5 | Favorite Travel DestinationsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

InCollage_20231004_135544982.jpg
Cover created on Canva

Hello friends, I hope you are all well. I am also well because of the infinite mercy of God. Once again, I come to you to participate in this amazing topic of the fifth week of the Steemit Engagement Challenge. Through today's challenge, I will share with you about my Favorite Travel Destination.


What's your favorite travel destination & why?


My favorite travel destination is a beach. My house is located on the coast so the sea is very close to me. There are many beaches around me but the one beach that I visit oftenly but it feels like the first time for me is Akilpur Sea Beach.

IMG_20230716_214222.jpg

One of the reasons why this is my favorite travel destination is that here I can see the sea, the sun, the sunset very closely and sometimes I can float on the ocean with a boat. This beach is 10 km from our house and I can easily reach it whenever I want in a short time.

Whenever I need peace, I come to this beach and sit quietly on the rocks of the embankment. There is nothing more peaceful than this. I feel so calm especially when I walk barefoot on the beach in the afternoon, that's why it's my favorite travel destination.

05072023_182621.Helena Atik true DSLR.jpg


Any speciality of that particular area.


This beach is special in itself. Although there are many beaches in our area, people only come to visit this one because it always has a peaceful atmosphere all time.

This place is such that the environment people's have seen before will make them feel as if they have come here for the first time. Sometimes people can see things here that they have never seen before.

The picture above which I took while visiting this beach a few days ago. This is the scene just before sunset, the scene when a man enjoys with his own eyes that he forgets everything else. So this is the specialty of this place.


Any special moment/ incident related your favorite travel destination.


Yes, there is a special moment related to my favorite travel destination. I especially visit this beach in the afternoon when the heat of the sun is less. A few days ago when I went there for a trip, it suddenly started raining unexpectedly.

IMG_20231004_160228.jpg

But after the rain stopped there was a rainbow and it was the biggest rainbow I've seen up close in my life. The rainbow seemed to merge with the sea and I saw a reflection of light for the first time. This moment is one of the best moments of my life and also a special moment in my favorite travel destination.


I would like to invite my friends @enamul17 @mdkamran99 @solaymann to participate in this content. Contest Link: SEC-S12-W5: “Favorite Travel Destination


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
Sort:  

Oh my. My eyes can't just get off these beautiful pictures. The melancholy of this beach is just to much to make me crave or want to visit the beach. I've never seen any beautiful sea bay as the one depicted in your post. Little wonder it's your favourite. The environment is good enough for meditation and just perfect for a hangout. I'll love to know your answers to these questions. Where's the beach located [country] and which phone did you use in capturing this beautiful moment and sky pictures? Wishing you best of luck in this challenge. Looking forward to participating.

 last year 

I am very happy that you are interested in visiting here. You are right, meditation can be done here very well. The name of this beach is AKilpur sea beach.

w3w Location

I took these pictures with my personal device realme 8.

The atmosphere of the day when I took these pictures was really amazing and unforgettable. Students from different schools come here on educational tours and common people also come to picnic with their families. Thanks for visiting ,Friend .

 last year 

Hola amigo 👋

Poder disfrutar del mar es un destino de viaje maravilloso, ojalá yo tuviese la playa cerca pero lamentablemente la que me queda más cerca es a dos horas y necesito auto para ir y no tengo.

Hermosas fotografías. Éxitos en el concurso 🤗

Loading...
 last year 

Dear brother, like you, I also love the beach. There are many beaches in your area. Your area is my very favorite area. I studied at (USTC). I used to go to the beach alone every Friday. I miss your local beach so much. Good luck to you.

It seems that we have the same interest in the beach. I also live about two kilometers from the beach. You have visited the beach near your house that looks very beautiful, coupled with the rainbow view is amazing. I think there is very little chance of us seeing the rainbow up close. You are really lucky buddy

Greetings success 👏

 last year 

Hola querido amigo Con mucho respeto y alegría te saludo pues veo que nos has compartido unas imágenes espectaculares de la playa y la Bahía que quedan cerca de tu casa imagínate tener ese paraíso a 10 minutos de distancia es una bendición Por lo cual me alegro mucho.

Gracias por compartir con nosotros en este concurso y traernos imágenes tan bellas y maravillosas como las que nos muestras Te deseo mucha éxito y suerte.

 last year 

Greetings Friend,
Akilpur Sea Beach looks like a very beautiful place indeed. I visited Patenga Beach in Chittagong. That was what I thought at first. I would try to visit every day if there was such a beautiful place near home. Because the beach is one of my favorite places.

Thank you very much for sharing with us about your favorite travel destinations. And with that I wish you all the best for the competition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55