Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W3 | Birthday PlanssteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Fashion&Style9 months ago

Simple Cookie House Logo (1) (14).png
Cover created on Canva

Hello friends, I hope you are all well. I am also well because of the infinite mercy of God. Once again, I come to you to participate in this amazing topic of the third week of the Steemit Engagement Challenge. Through today's challenge, I will share with you about Birthday Plans.


🎉 Theme Birthday Party or Birthday Party.


Birthday is one of the happiest and fun days for all of us which comes around every year. First of all I want to say that my date of birth is very unique and that is 11.11. Since I've become an adult, I prefer simple birthday parties.

I want my birthday party to be at home where my parents, siblings and all family members are present. Yes, friends must attend my birthday party. I have got some friends who are like my family and we friends will do all the arrangements on that day.

No matter how small or big the birthday party is, I want to spend the day with my dearest people with great joy. Because I don't know if I will be able to celebrate my birthday again next year or if I will be able to see all my loved ones in person.

IMG_20230918_171814.jpg
Captured on my birthday last year 11.11.22


🎉 Foreign Trips or Vacations in your country.


I will choose vacation in my country because I don't have the budget to do foreign trips. But I have the ability to do a day tour with all family members and friends. And there are many beautiful places in our country for a one-day vacation with loved ones.

So my plan is to rent a micro van and go to Cox's Bazar which is the longest sea-beach. Going there we will cook all the food ourselves like a picnic. Everyone will enjoy the sea together, sing, play family games and enjoy the sunset at the end of the day. This is the simple trip plan that I want to execute on the occasion of my birthday.


🎉 Any Special Gift which you want to get on your birthday.


Actually birthday is a special day where everyone wants to get something that is unexpected and for which we are not prepared. Because getting something unexpected makes us many times happier than getting something expected.

Like last year on this day I got a birthday wish from SC02 sir that I never thought of. And I cannot express in words how special this wish is to me and how happy it has made me. So I want to have something that I will not be prepared for and that I will be completely surprised by. Be it a gift or something else.

Screenshot_2023-09-18-17-27-37-28_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg
More than expensive gifts


🎉 Any wish you want to fulfill.


Yes my wish is my respected parents who brought me to this world, I want to go with them to our nearest orphanage and distribute one meal and motherly love to the children there. Those of us who have parents are very lucky because only those who don't have parents in this world know how helpless they are.

Many of us do not understand the dignity of parents, we do not know focus to take blessings from them while they are alive. The matter is somewhat like that people do not understand the value of teeth while having teeth and do not take care of them but later suffer because of it. But I don't want to make this mistake. I want to take blessings from my parents and please them. My parents love orphans a lot so I want to spend a day with them in the orphanage.


I would like to invite my friends @enamul17 @mdkamran99 @solaymann to participate in this content. Contest Link: SEC-S12-W3: “Birthday Plans


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Amigo desde que crecemos ya las fiestas de cumpleaños la queremos sencilla pero con toda la familia para disfrutar.

Me encantaria también las vacaciones en nuestros paises y en las playas seria genial a lado de las familias con juegos divertidos

Al tener nuestros padres con nosotros nos sentimos orgulloso de tenerlos vivos cuidarlo y compartir cada ocasión junto a ellos darle amor y paz

Buena participación suerte

 9 months ago 

Thanks for visiting ,dear friend .

 9 months ago 

Saludos amigo no hay nada mejor que te sorprendan el día de tu cumpleaños con algo que no estés esperando, los cumpleaños entre la familia aunque sea sencillo es muy gratificante, también prefiero viajar en mi propio país porque el presupuesto para irá otros países es muy costoso

Loading...
 9 months ago 

First of all, congratulations to you, your birthday number is very unique, I agree with you, whether the party is small or big, when our parents, friends and family are together then it does not matter what kind of party it is, it is just fun, it is a blessing.
Good luck for contest 👍

Hola amigo Dios te permita cumplir todos tus deseos y recibir los regalos más preciados ese día.

 9 months ago 

Dear @ripon0630 sir, The fact that you like to celebrate your birthday with your family members is quite interesting. I myself like to enjoy this day with my family. And who does not like a special birthday gift? But your special gift was a bit different because you received a special vote from the steemcurator02 account. On the other hand, during this special time you like to hang out with your loved ones which is quite nice. I really like your post. I pray for you that your heart's desire is fulfilled.

 9 months ago 

a very nice post i like it keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63607.06
ETH 3476.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51