Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W2 | Lifestyle Diary GamesteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

InCollage_20230914_211350306.jpg
Cover created on Canva

Hello friends hope you all are well. To live healthily, our lifestyle should be kept healthy enough. That's why regular sleep, productive work you enjoy doing, physical exercise and good diet should be maintained in our regular lifestyle. So by participating in today's challenge I will share my lifestyle diary game with you.


Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W2 | Lifestyle Diary Game


It is my habit to wake up early in the morning since I was in school. Even if it's a holiday, I wake up early every morning because I think the first step to having a productive day is to wake up early. So after breakfast I came directly to my room and drank the chia seed drink that I had soaked the night before. This drink helps me stay strong throughout the day at work.

IMG_20230914_082043.jpg

Soaked chia seed drink.

Then I came on time to our event decoration shop. You all know that I work as an event planner. After arriving at the shop I spoke with our craftsmen about our ongoing events for the week. This month there are some religious festivals in our area which we will be doing event work so I checked whether we have enough equipments or not.

IMG_20230914_112559.jpgIMG_20230914_112811.jpg

At my workplace.

I had to do some preliminary accounting work and after completing all the work in the shop I returned home at noon. I noticed that my moustache are a bit bigger. Although I go to the barber for beard trims because he can shave properly, Only I use my trimmer whenever the moustache grows. So before showering I trimmed the mooch with my trimmer. I took a selfie in the afternoon to check if I had trimmed the mooch properly.

14092023_161747.💎Flagship_KillerByAyan💯.jpg14092023_161627.💎Flagship_KillerByAyan💯.jpg

Trimmed my mustache.

I had some free time in the afternoon so I went to the roof garden of our house to spend quality time. Our garden has a variety of vegetables and fruit trees that my father and I have planted. The winter season is coming, so I have already planned to plant tomatoes, beans, and red vegetables in this garden in time. I enjoyed the garden atmosphere till evening and also selected the spots for planting seasonal crops for winter.

14092023_170841.💎Flagship_KillerByAyan💯.jpg14092023_171139.Helena Atik true DSLR.jpg

Had some good time in our garden.

Then I went out to do some work and returned home after completing the work. After that I went to my room and took out my dry foods. I don't forget to eat dry foods regularly as these fill the micro nutrients deficiency in our body. On other days my dry food included dates and almonds but today it was only pumpkin seeds. The rest are run out and I will be repurchasing them in a day or two.

14092023_192148.💎Flagship_KillerByAyan💯.jpg

My regular dry food, pumpkin seed

Also at other times of the day I completed my Steemit tasks, performed all my prayers, and helped my mother with some household chores. All in all I had a productive day. I always try to follow a healthy lifestyle and will always continue to do so. That's it for today. Take care, everyone.


I would like to invite my friends @enamul17 @mdkamran99 @solaymann to participate in this content. Contest Link: SEC-S12-W2: "Lifestyle Diary Game"


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Hello friend, I'm glad you had a good day at work and at home.

Keeping everything in order at work is essential to do everything in a better way and avoids inconveniences when providing the service.

It is good that you take special time for yourself and also to be in contact with nature, it is very pleasant when we are outdoors.

I hope all your plantings and harvests are productive.

successes and blessings

 last year 

Thank you for visiting ,dear friend .

 last year 

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..


post.png

Curated by : @solaymann
 last year 

Someone told me before that drinking chia water is good and can even aid weight-loss. You've carried out a lot of tasks, shaving your moustache, hey you look really good after the shaving. It's good to learn that you used to help your momma with some house chores, May God bless you. Indeed you have a productive day, success!

 last year 

You are an event management planer and you have a great time working with your clients on the site of a new project.This creativity is important to your business and your team. If you’re looking for more ideas or suggestions to improve your skills and make yourself better at the task.Now a days it is highly demanding to market places.All the best to your new project.

 last year 

Greetings! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W2 | Lifestyle Diary Game

CriteriaStatusScore
Status Club
#club100
2/2
#Steemexclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOTFree
0.5/0.5
Voting CSI
0.5/0.5
Quality of content
3/3
Markdowns
2/2
Overall
10/10
Verification date:
15-09-2023

Thanks for participating and good luck, Remember to support others with comments, and votes. Let's make a community.

divider1.png

Hello sir,I am New here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57257.58
ETH 2345.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40