Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W3 | Birthday Plans

Good day Beloveds Steemians

png_20230920_093047_0000.png

I hope you all are really fine and in good condition, Am so happy to participate in this great contest and at the same time, I will love to send my heartfelt gratitude to steemfashion&style for hosting such an interesting contest. On the same hand, I will love to grade thus contest as the most fascinating and captivating contest for the week and I wish that all will move as drafted.

Well, breaking this more down, my birthday took place on 27th May 2023. Indeed, it was a great experience and also the Happiest moment I have ever had. I also promise this content will be more intriguing and wonderful. And at the same hand, I'm also assuring you all that I will throw more light on its sub topic by giving it a befitting explanation and description.

Theme Birthday Party or Birthday Party

Well, my birthday ceremony happened on 27th May 2023. Indeed, it was a great day that I have ever experienced. I invited most of my friends and well wishes and sincerely speaking they Really surprised me that day. I made a breathtaking cake and also brought many things like juice, snacks and also drinks. According to my flashback, it started with a remarkable opening prayer and immediately followed by some appealing events like dance, drama and also comedy including stand-up comedy and acted comedy.

IMG_20230910_110547_058.jpg

After all this, some educative content followed it up, like a quiz competition, and also content like debates and many more content that can also impact knowledge was displayed. Well, after all these prizes were giving to the best participatantwhich are people who participated perfectly outstanding. Well, it was not really a small party. I hosted it as a big event and also at the end I got some expensive gifts from my friends and this part really made me more happy. Indeed, didn't know that people loved me to an extent. After the cake was being cut, immediately it was being shared with all the people who came, and they thoroughly enjoyed themselves and prayers were perfectly made for me. Then finally the closing prayer was made and everyone went back home?

🎉 Foreign Trips or Vacations in your country

Yeah, According to my birthday plans which is coming up next year, I really wish to travel to my vision country, which is in Canada, to celebrate my birthday. Indeed, this country is such a nice place to stay and enjoy yourself. There also you can find many perfect places that birthday ceremonies can be celebrated. This country is really my vision country and I wish that by next year I can travel over there with my family members to celebrate my birthday party, hoping it will really be the best and fantastic Celebration ever.

canada-flag.jpgsource

This trip might be costly, but will be the best vacation ever. I can't actually imagine how it will be when I successfully complete my journey to this country just to celebrate my birthday. Indeed, it will be the best party throughout my lifetime because it has being my daily prayer for God to help me relocate into this astonishing country. Well, looking at certain aspects while going, I will also travel with my family members to celebrate such an event together with them and I hope CELEBRATING such a ceremony with them Will really be great and amazing…

🎉 Any Special Gift which you want to get on your birthday

I really wish to get such a remarkable gift as a birthday gift which is my vision phone iPhone 14. Well, this phone is my vision phone and one thing that I promise myself it that with time I will buy such phone. I so much love this phone because of its incredible features and indeed, it is such an incredible device that one really needs to have. Well, this phone is one of the most expensive devices in the whole world, about 1.4 million. When converted to steem it will be 10,450steem in total.

67343_1663481920.jpgsource

I really wish that someone will surprise me with such an astonishing gift on my next birthday party Celebration, Sincerely speaking if such thing can ever happen I will really be so happy and glad. I will genuinely thank such person with my entire heart and also that day will actually turn to be the happiest moment of my life.

🎉 Any wish you want to fulfill

I wish is that while celebrating my birthday next time I will love to go together with my family members to the orphanage homes, motherless and fatherless baby home and also share some foodstuff with them, I will also wish to celebrate it there together with them if possible, and also I hope it will.be so great and amaze. Indeed, those people really need help because they are helpless. They are really not happy with what life has made them look like. What we really need to do is to keep making them Happy and also keep putting smiles on their faces. Furthermore, I hope that through helping such people, God Almighty I will really grant more of your wishes.

helping-the-poor.jpgsource

I also wish to help the needy and as many of the beggars begging on the roadside. Indeed, life is so difficult for such people and they really require our help. Lastly, I will go to many hospitals and also help those in a critical condition that is really unbearable. These are my wish and I pray that God Almighty Allah will help me achieve them all!

CONCLUSION

Thanks for going through this great content. I will also love to invite most of my friends to join in participating in this amazing contest, they include the following people @chukwu10 @goodybest @saintkelvin17

Sort:  
 last year 

Amigo que bien hayas disfrutado tu cumple de lo mas fabuloso con los que quieres y te aman. Espero que el año que viene viajes donde desees y te regalen tu iphone. Exitos en tu entrada.

 last year 

Canada is a very wonderful place bro, I love your post. Thanks for the invite as well

 last year 

Greetings! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge S12-W3: Birthday is day is indeed a special day of life and we wanted to enjoy it for making memories of the life. You enjoyed your birthday with so yummy cakes, juice and so many things, such events are source of happiness for the life. Wish you success .


CriteriaStatusScore
Status Club
#club100
2/2
#Steemexclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOTFree
0.5/0.5
Voting CSI
0.5/0.5
Quality of content
2.5/3
Markdowns
2/2
Overall
9.5/10
Verification date:
22-09-2023

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60814.66
ETH 2400.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60