SFS | Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W2 | Lifestyle Diary Game | HAVING A NICE DAY WORKING AT MY OFFICE

in Steem Fashion&Style11 months ago

1694637829792.png

Good Day Beloves Steemians 💓

How are you all doing? hope all moving so well and great? I am so happy to participate in this great contest with such an interesting topic. Well, ALL my regards go to Steemfashion & style for hosting such an amazing topic. Here I will be giving a detailed explanation of what my day was like and also having a good time working at my office.

MORNING DAIRY

Well, good broke out with nice weather which was so amazing . I woke up that early so that I could meet up with my working time schedule. That should be around 5:00am, after a few minutes of waking up. I first observed my morning prayers, then went outside and washed my face. At that point, the clouds were still dark and there was no one outside . I then managed to sweep the compound so as to reduce the stress on my mom. So after I am done sweeping, it seems the cloud has become brighter than before.

IMG_20230809_082437_182.jpg

So I rushed and took my bath, which should be by 7;00am, After I am done, I rush in to wear my clothes, comb my hair and also Rob my body cream and many more. So I waited for some time for breakfast to be served . While waiting, my mom was busy in the kitchen making breakfast . I sat down, took up my phone and started playing some games. After some minutes, breakfast was then served, which was rice and stew . I really enjoyed myself to the highest level of its sweetness and, sincerely speaking, it was really delicious. So, after consuming such delicious food, I then spread my body perfume and kicked off to work

AT MY OFFICE WORKING

IMG_20230913_185215_087.jpg

Well, it took me about 1 hour to get to my workplace. That's because I was tracking It was not that easy. but I had to because I had no money for transport. While I got to work It was already 8:30 . That means that I was 30 minutes late for work . I pleaded with our manager and she considered me but warned for a proper response next time. So as I was done pleading with her, I went straight to my work office which only I am allowed to move into. As I went inside, I said some prayers, then swept everywhere, cleaning some parts of the machine which were indeed dirty . After I done cleaning I then went to my machine and started working.

IMG_20230913_185204_124.jpg

I really enjoy my work because it is not that stressful and difficult . All you need to do is just have full knowledge of how to operate such a robotic machine and be cautious of others to figure out errors. So, while working as normal, I on my musical instrument and started playing some music. Well, it was fun for me . I also started playing some games and also watched some movies.

IMG_20230913_202518_925.jpg

My work is said to be called monogramming / embroidery, which is the process of placing any type of design on any clothing using a robotic machine. It's not that difficult and also stressful. All you need to do is to have full knowledge of how to operate the machine. Well, I made three beautiful designs which are different schools barge on each of their materials.

LOGOS THAT WERE DESIGNED BY ME

IMG_20230913_202539_693.jpg

My first task was to design the logo of a school known as Legend Knowledge School . Indeed, it was the simplest work eve . It had only one colour for design and was about 100 pieces . Well, it was too much, but less stressful . I enjoyed designing such barge and indeed it was so beautiful and nice, It took me about 3 hours to finish this work because of my large it was. Well, according to the robotic machine it shows that each work will take more than 13 minutes . . Designing such clothes there were some errors that occurred, but due to the knowledge I had I was able to fix things on

1694636614699.png

The second work was also a school barge with a different colour and design. It was a design for a school known as the lead academy . This design was the most difficult one and it has about four different colours working at the same time. It was about 200 pieces and I was able to finish it in 6 hours . According to the robotic machine it shows that this particular work would really take about 15 minutes each and I was able to finish designing them in 6 hours. It was really a great design, but too stressful.

1694636766104.png

The third work that I did was on a school barge, which is also known to be the biggest school in my locality. Well, the name of the school was High Knowledge Academy and indeed it was really a great design. It was the least stressful and also not that difficult . I really enjoyed this work because it was not that difficult and also it was just one of about 50. So after I was done with this particular work, it was getting late and I had to stop working and start going home.
1694638014139.png

DONE WORKING AND ABOUT TO GO HOME

So, exactly am done with this work? I checked my time and it was already 5:44pm. I had to quickly turn off my machine and start going home. While I was about to go, my boss gave me money for transport, which really made me happy because I didn't really have the strength to go back home. Imagine the far distance. So he helped me knowing that am living too far from his shop. After he gave me the money, I greeted him with all my heart with a smile on my face. I said goodbye to him and went straight and entered a vehicle that took me back home.

1694637119771.png

CONCLUSION

I hope you all really enjoyed this interesting and amazing article see you all in my next blog. Thanks once more for going through this great article I really appreciate.

Sort:  
 11 months ago (edited)

Greetings! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge S12-W2: " my dear brother you have enjoyed your day alot, especially wake up early in the morning and rushing to prepared for work, rice and stew is looking so tasty as told it was delicious, well its good to know to enjoy your work and its didn't stressful for you. Good luck .


CriteriaStatusScore
Status Club
#club100
2/2
#Steemexclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOTFree
0.5/0.5
Voting CSI
0.5/0.5
Quality of content
3/3
Markdowns
2/2
Overall
10/10
Verification date:
14-09-2023

Thanks for going through this content I REALLY APPRECIATE

You did a good job, friend. Hopefully you can get "rich" like your name. Good luck with this contest. Greetings...🙏

Wow thank you. Am also looking forward to work to any country so if your country does this kind of job and needs a worker. You can let me know

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..


post.png

Curated by : @wilmer1988

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31