SFS Contest! Picture of the Day Week3 " 5 SP + Booming Vote

Good day Beloves Steemians 😃

It's another day to participate in this amazing contest and i believe that it will be so interesting and educating. Well I will also love to send my regards to this amazing community for hosting such an amazing Contest and also for giving us the opportunity to delibrate more on this great topic. Below will be in details on a long time picture and also I will.be telling the story behind it.

PICTURE OF THE DAY

IMG_20231224_170901_851~2.jpg

Looking at the story behind this picture, this picture was really one of my best photo for last year, and looking at the clothes it is really very expensive. Well this was on 25 December which stand to be Christmas day, and a day everyone celebrates and enjoy themselves. Before 25 December came across I have already planned to take my mom out to a special place and make her feel happy and also enjoy herself

Knowing that she had no husband, whom is my father, who died so soon without enjoying his marriage and my mother had pain through pains and agony, she always work hard day and night to see that we eat at least three time in a day, she has being with no husband for years now and I promise to take her out to a special place in that faithful day.

It was really a surprise, that faithful day was in Sunday afternoon after church service, this day as we all know is when lovers show there love some Appreciate, gift and also.make then feel special, and the painful part was that my mom had no body to show her that special love and also make her feel happy.. so that faithful afternoon as people where talking there love ones out to shopping or to a special place to enjoy themselves, I first of all surprised her with a special gift which I spent lot of money on.

IMG_20231224_165614_646.jpg

I surprised her with an expensive clothes and also with some female Design foot wear and jewelries, she was so much excited and happy and tears of Joy run down from her eyes and she BLESSED me, she was so much Happy and excited to receive a gift after many years of losing her husband and not being special as I made her feel that faithful day. The joy and happiness that my mom has was really genuine and indeed she was over joyed.

That was not only the surprise for the day, I also took her out to one of the most expensive and special place ever in Abia State, called KILIMANJARO, she taught that it was a joke as I told her to get inside and change her dress that i will be taking her to a special place where she haven't being before. She changed and came outside looking so beautiful and amazing. We move out as husband and wife, she was so excited.

IMG_20231224_165308_146~2.jpg

An when we got to the location she was really amaze and also excited,she cried out the tears of joy and hug me, we move it and I ordered ice cream and meat pie, after the enjoyment I also ordered a fried rice and turkey and sincerely speaking she was really happy and excited, we enjoyed ourselves gist, laugh and had special fun and finally we took some special photos that was how I made her feel special although she had no husband I occupied the space.

CONCLUSION

Thanks for your VISITATION 😃 I Really Appreciate 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61555.74
ETH 2980.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51