[CONTEST] My Skill is My Power || Season-04

in Steem Fashion&Style7 months ago

Good day Beloves

How are you all doing. It's a nice day to participate in such an amazing contest which I believe that all will move as drafted. Well I will also love to send my regards to this great community for creating such opportunity for The hosting of this contest more grace to you all. Well Skills are so important that we human sometimes can succeed with. Well there is a different between skill and talent and BELOW I will be discussing on it fully. Let's go.....

MY SKILL MY POWER

IMG_20240215_120743_237.jpg

Well, Looking at the meaning of skill, According to my own understanding I will say that skill is just the ability to do a particular task well and professional. Well that's a big different between skill and talent and this keep confusing we humans, Talent in my own words is said to be a free gift from God, which you are born with that also make you unique, while skill seems to a learned handwork or task and the ability to do them perfectly well. Well skill is learnable why talent are not be leaned.

IMG_20240215_122234_100.jpg

Looking at my skill, which is one of my favorite skill. I wish to learned this skill since my tender age, but thank God I successfully achieve it. Well it all about an Embroidery work, which is an act of placing a design using the embroidery machine. Well this skill need no human efforts all you need is to have full knowledge on how to operate the machine. Well I learnt this skill after my secondary and currently now am generating lot of income from it.

1707773411464.png

Well some time people learn skill to please themselves or for satisfaction, while some normally learn skills just to generate income. Well as for this wonderful skill of mine I learnt it just to generate money and also help my family survive. I have also made so many wonderful Design and logos that really look amazing and Wonderful. Well I must say that this should be a popular skill that we younger ones should learn because it is so amazing.

IMG_20240201_111126_612.jpg

I have made many beautiful Design using the special robotic machine and also have generated much income from it. This skill is really wonderful and amazing and it is really my power which I normally brag with. In life what we should understand is that skill is so important in our life and without it we might be hindered in so many aspect of life. We all should at least try and learn a better skill that will also serve as an avenue of getting enough cash and also live up to a standard.

IMG_20231212_175842_656.jpg

Well this skill have really taken me to so many places and also help me to live up to a standard. Operating this machine and placing a nice and amazing Design is really a nice SKILL and I normally boost of it because, it is really my power. According to the above picture you all have seen how unique and amazing it is and also some of the amazing Design and logo I made. Indeed I grade this skill as number one and also the most wonderful skill, less stressful and also a unique skill everyone should learn.

IMG_20240202_143135_458.jpg

CONCLUSION

Thanks for going through this great content, I really appreciate. Am inviting @chukwu10 @dannyden39 @graceani

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

@inspiracion. I Didn't see any upvote. Please make it visible

@inspiracion please I didn't get any upvote. You just place a reply and forget to upvote. 🙏🥺🥺

Hi dear, the vote has been effective. It's just not shown.

You can check it out at https://steemworld.org/@richy20

Screenshot 2024-02-15 165551.png

I apologize for the problems caused, but it is a delay on the platform. Your vote has been effective.

Wow. Thank you so much . I really appreciate

 7 months ago 

Truely your skill is really good, you did well by joining in this contest and letting us know about the things you do for a living.

Wishing you success in this contest.

 7 months ago 

Greetings my dear friend! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in our community, sharing your quality content with us.


CriteriaStatus
Status ClubClub5050
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Content Free
Bot Free
Voting CSI18.2 ( 0.34 % self, 226 upvotes, 138 accounts, last 7d )
Support #burnsteem25
Verification date:16-02-2024

  • Admins/Mods Observations
  • Please promote your post on X social media platforms to promote your post. promote with main tag #steemit #steem $steem .

Your skill power is very nice so you are a very talented. Good wishes to you.

Your skill is really unique as you said and I say that right from the day you master your skill that you've been generating a lot of income with it, I hope you continue and improve in this skill of yours.
I wish you the very best of luck in this contest. @richy20.

 7 months ago 

Hello dear, How was the day ? I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life. Once again I liked the logo created by you and the best thing in your post is that the business you do is your hobby and passion, hence you will be very successful in it.
Best of luck , may you achieve wealth , health , success and prosperity in your life Greetings from my side . Have a nice day .

Wow. Thanks for going through this great content of mine

That's good skills from you
You know skills good and it's help to surf alot
I love this your skill

Oh my friend @richy20. What a great skill you've got bruh. As a professional embroidrier, you can work for luxury brands, and make lots of cash. Producing high quality work can increase your profitability, and attract more potential clients. I look further in working with you as a graphics designer ...keep on the good work bruh. Thumbs up

Wow. Thanks for the nice comment. Indeed whatever we are doing in life be serious and believe it will prosper no matter the condition. You are highly Welcome beloved

Exactly my bro...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30