Contest alert!!!!!!!! You celebrate your happiness with whom?

in Steem Fashion&Style22 hours ago (edited)

IMG-20230806-WA0106.jpg

Good day Beloves Steemians 😇.

Indeed Am so happy to participate in this wonderful contest and at the same hand I will love to thank this great common for hosting such an amazing contest so far and also giving us the opportunity to delibrate fully on it. Well it's an interesting topic that everyone should engage and throw in there opinion and happy to assure you all that below I will be giving a well detailed explanation concerning this great Topic and belive me it will be so interesting and nice.

Who is your bestie?

Well, My Bestie is no other person than ABBY BEAUTY By name, Indeed she was my children friend, We grow up together attended the same Primary and Secondary school level, play around, share this in common and also help each other in time of needs, She is someone I so much Love and cheerish so much, Someone that also love and cherish me no matter the condition, She is so special to be and I don't joke with her.

IMG-20230806-WA0109.jpg

Looking at our relationship, this is almost 10 years of being together with love, and passion for each other, She's my Bestie and I always feel jealous when other male students comes around her those days in school, Our relationship has grown so strong, in love and happiness and joy. She someone that so much love being close to me, and Sincerely speaking We have She is truly a good Sister, friend and also a nice Bestie to me.

You celebrate your happiness with your bestie

Yes of course, I do celebrate happiness with my bestie, Well greatest Celebration I have ever had with her, was when we where graduating from secondary school level, and that was on our graduation day, it was really a massive Celebration and I took her out to a special place where we enjoyed ourselves and have some funs.

1719951082501.png

Indeed that day was really a great day, and a massive Celebration because we both where graduation out the same Time and also from the same school, Well that day was really a great day and worth Celebration, i made her feel special on that faithful day, made her happy buy some special gift for her and also took her out where we enjoyed ourselves together. It was really a great celebration.

Would you like to share memorable Celebrations with us

Yeah, this Celebration I the best Celebration ever in my life because its not easy but God made it possible. Well the Celebration was all about my graduation ceremony, sincerely speaking it not that easy to study for 7 years and also come out with first class results, the Celebration was on the 10th August 2022 and that day was when we say Goodbye to secondary school.

IMG-20230806-WA0105.jpg

We had some fun, enjoyed ourselves, dance jump up and down and also hugs each other because it where going to miss the good time we spent together at class and also in many other places. The Celebration was massive and everyone was really happy to say goodbye to secondary school level.

CONCLUSION

Thanks for your VISITATION 😃 I Really Appreciate 😃..........

Sort:  

Of course I can see you really enjoyed that day of your graduation and also it's your best too. More celebrations are coming your way too

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61682.60
ETH 2986.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51