Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W5 | Favorite Travel Destination

in Steem Fashion&Style11 months ago

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @rezaul-420 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


  • Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W5 | Favorite Travel Destination.
  • 05, October ,2023
  • Thursday

Hope everybody is doing well. By the grace of God, you are all well. I'm much better. Today I came to take the entry in the engagement contest. I found the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 12 Week 4 contests to be great. The contest run by Steem Fashion&Style Community is "Steemit Engagement Challenge S12-W4: Favorite Travel Destination". Today I will present my opinion on this challenge by answering some of the questions....


IMG_20231005_123033.jpg
Cover created on Canva


What's your favorite travel destination & why?


One of my favorite travel destinations is the banks of the Padma River. Padma river is located half a kilometer from my house. I can easily reach whenever I want in a very short time. One of the reasons why it is my favorite travel destination is that here I can see the river, the sun, the sunset very closely and sometimes I can take a boat and float in the river.


IMG_20231005_102156.jpg

IMG_20231005_102213.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


Whenever I need peace, I come to this river and sit quietly on the boat. There is nothing more peaceful than that. I feel very calm especially when I stroll along the river in the afternoon. So it is my favorite travel destination. Moreover, the natural beauty of the river bank is very beautiful.


Any speciality of that particular area.


Every travel destination has some special features and for which people are attracted to that place and travel there. Of course, many things are special about my travel destinations. This place is such that people who have seen it before will feel as if they have come here for the first time. Sometimes people see things here that they have never seen before.


IMG_20231005_102235.jpg

IMG_20231005_102321.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


On both sides of the river there are many plants and flowers blooming which looks very beautiful. Fishermen are busy with fishing all day when they take the boat through the river and it looks really beautiful. Their livelihood has become in this river they catch fish from the river in different ways. On either side of us the shepherds herd their cows and buffaloes where the pasture has gone. In the evening the sun goes down and the village is seen very close. In a word you can enjoy all kinds of pleasure there because the bank of river Padma is surrounded by green nature.


Any special moment/ incident related your favorite travel destination.


IMG_20231005_102406.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


There is a special moment associated with my favorite travel destination. Where I visit this Padma River especially in the afternoon when the heat of the sun is less. Since the river is next to the house, I sometimes go for a walk on the banks of the river Padma. How can I enjoy the beauty of nature there which I can't easily get anywhere else. There is so much peace to be found in just sitting there feeling calm and peaceful.

I hope everyone like & enjoys my post. I would like to invite @nanidi, @josepha & @eliany for join this beautiful contest.


Contest Link


IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

See you soon.

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg


Sort:  
Loading...

Greetings Friend,
Since Bangladesh is a riverine country, rivers have always attracted us. And the Padma river is the longest river in Bangladesh. The presence of a river in an area means that the environment around it becomes very beautiful. My village house is also located next to the Yamuna river.

Thank you very much for sharing with us about your favorite travel destinations. And with that I wish you all the best for the competition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45