Contest : Best Hair's Oil For Clean And Shining Hairs.

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @rezaul-420 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


Hope everybody is doing well. By the grace of God, you are all well. I'm much better. First of all I would like to thank @shahidalinaz brother for organizing a beautiful competition. Because we all love to be clean. Taking care of our hair definitely requires different types of oils that help keep our hair beautiful. Here are a few questions on scalp care let's try to answer.


How Many Times A Week, Do You Used Oil In Your Hairs To Keep Your Hairs Clean And Shining?

IMG_20240517_103537.jpg
Source


I always like my hair to look clean and shiny. I have dry hair, so I use oil two to three times a week. When I have oily hair, I use oil once or twice a week. I always try not to wet my head and prefer to take oil when dry. So that the oil I massage into the scalp and then work it through the length of my hair. I can leave the oil overnight or leave it on for 30 minutes and wash it off with shampoo. There are some benefits of using oil on my hair. It can help moisturize my hair, reduce frizz and improve the health of your scalp. However, it is important to use the right oil for your hair type and avoid overusing it. Excess oil can make your hair look heavy and greasy.


Your's Favorite Hair's Oil For Clean And Shining Hairs?

shampoo-5046292_1280.jpg
Source

I don't have a single favorite hair oil for clean and shiny hair, as it depends on your hair type, scalp condition and personal preference. However, I try to use more of the seed oils that contain vitamin E as it helps the hair to look shiny and beautiful. For that if I need oiling I prefer coconut oil as it is naturally made. Humans have been using this coconut oil since ancient times. Due to which it has a lot of popularity. It is a light oil that helps to deeply moisturize the hair and prevent protein loss. It can also be helpful in treating scalp infections.


Advantages & Disadvantages Of Your's Favorite Hair's Oil?

Let me tell you about some general pros and cons of using coconut oil.

Advantages of Coconut Oil.

  • Coconut oil penetrates deep into the hair shaft and helps lock in moisture, which can make dry, brittle hair softer and more manageable.

  • Coconut oil has anti-microbial and anti-fungal properties that can help treat scalp infections, such as dandruff and psoriasis. It can also help reduce scalp inflammation.

  • Massaging the scalp with coconut oil can increase blood flow and stimulate hair growth.

  • Coconut oil can create a protective barrier for the hair.

food-3062139_1280.jpg
Source

Disadvantages of Coconut Oil.

  • Coconut oil is heavy which can make fine hair sticky.

  • If too much coconut oil is used, it can clog skin pores.

  • In some cases, coconut oil can accumulate on the scalp and lead to hair fall.


I hope everyone like & enjoys my post. I would like to invite @wyleska, @steem-wariors @amjadsharif & @aliraza880 for join this beautiful contest.


Contest Link


Thank you so much for visit my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.



IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

See you soon.

Connect Me On:
Facebook

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg


Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

I like the contest very much. I will definitely participate in it. Thank you very much. You have organized such a good contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70