"Your first purchase from steemit earning week 2"| Contest |01 February 2024

in Steem Fashion&Style5 months ago (edited)
Assalamualaikum!

Now the contest is going to be what I will buy from the platform I am working on, when my first earnings will come. Today is going to be a contest.

20240201_150502_0000.png
Source]

In this contest I will tell you my favorite things that I want to buy when I get my first earnings and also all the questions etc. in this contest will make it clear to you guys that I want to buy my ins earnings. What do you want to do.

Question No.1

Your reaction on first steemit earning?

Answer

I will try to fulfill the wishes of my family first of all, that is, my younger brother wants a mobile phone, so I will give him a mobile phone and other things like that. I will use things that benefit others as well as myself.
My joy will never be seen by you guys when it comes before Steemit. I have a lot of work to do with this and I hope my six months will be enough to fulfill some of my wishes etc.So I'm trying to sim as much as possible so that I don't waste the steem power I have on steemit and keep it safe.

Question No.2

How you celebrate your happiness with friends or family.

Answer

When my first earning comes, I will share my happiness with my friends and family by having a small event in my family where we will have a lot of fun and give small treats to my friends. In which we will express our happiness in this way.
Together with the family, this will be the fun of the happenings, that we will hold a small event in our own way, in which there will be a small barbeque scene in the house and there will be some things like that when we get the whole idea together. It will be very nice if you sit down, so there will be no end to the happiness of all of us.
And we will keep it small with our friends that we will express our happiness by going to any small place and having a pizza party or any other kind of party or by cutting cake by one etc.

Question No.3

Any interesting thing which you enjoyed on getting first steemit earning.

Answer

Yes, one interesting thing that I want to buy from my first earnings is that I want to get my father a mobile phone first, he has never touched mobile never used.
He is very far away from social media so I want him to get android mobile too.
So what I would like to do with my first earnings sir is to get my father a mobile so that he can enjoy it in a good way and the second interesting thing is if my army has a lot of money soon. If there is more, I will book my one-time ticket of Umrah.

I hope from @drhira to make me winner of this contest.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43