📢 Week#6 “Kids Fashion and Beauty Contest”📢

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast month

Dear Steem Fashion&Style community!

The Activity.png

🌼Hello #Steemit Stale. How are you all🌼
I am samanta khan.I use the username @rajusam on #Steemit.
I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Assalamu Alaikum to all my dear friends. how are you all Hope everyone is doing well. I am here today to participate in the steem fashion and style community. The subject of the contest that I am participating in today is kids fashion and beauty contest. Before I participate in this contest, first of all, I express my utmost respect and love to all members of this community. Also to the organizer of this contest @mostofajaman brother who organizes such a beautiful contest every week. So without further ado let's start today's blog.
Follow the topic of contest Share your baby's feedings and interventions.

IMG20240512182707.jpg

IMG20240507234436.jpg

My children are God's mercy to me. Maybe I wouldn't understand if I wasn't a mother myself and didn't see my children. They are more sympathetic to me than what I say. I always try to get my kids to feed themselves. I always enjoy everything from feeding them to bathing them. My children never force me to ask for anything. If I explain to them if there is any problem, they understand it well. I always try to teach them well. From teaching manners to how to interact with people, I always try to teach them. My children are my precious life to me.

Share photography of moments with your baby.

IMG20240429193156.jpg

IMG20240429202227.jpg

Again, when I go somewhere with the kids, I take some pictures together during the holidays. We have a great time taking pictures with me and them. My two boys play sports together and sometimes fight a little. I go somewhere with my baby, eat together, take pictures together and have a good time. And today I shared some pictures of these good moments with you.

How many babies are there in your family and how mischievous they are?

20211109_105229-COLLAGE.jpg

I have two children in my family. I have two sons. My elder son is 9 years old and my younger son is 5 years old. It cannot be said that they are too evil and too quiet. As much as my children do mischief at home, I think that if this child does not do mischief, then the house is not full of joy. I enjoy their mischief sometimes.

What profession would you like your child to have when he grows up?

IMG_20230704_182518085_HDR.jpg

After my children grow up I have no specific acting wish that I will give them any profession. I think this is my life decision that I will help my children grow up to be what I want them to be. If they are interested in sports then I will make them join sports. And if they want to become doctors or engineers, I will help them. I want to leave this decision entirely to my children. I want them to grow up to be like human beings first so that they don't discriminate between small and big people. I want them to be by people's side when they are in trouble.

All of you will pray for my children. May I always put a smile on their faces and fulfill their wishes.

I am inviting @josepha, @pandora2010, @kuzboy and @anthony002

WhatsApp Image 2024-03-19 at 22.30.57_a1d6d92f.jpg

Thanks for spending your time on this article of mine
▓▒▒░░░ Your best wishes ░░░▒▒▓█

Sort:  
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

বাচ্চাদের জন্য অনেক অনেক দোয়া রইল। আপনি এবং আপনার ফ্যামিলি নিয়ে আপনি যেন সারা জীবন ভাল থাকেন সেই দোয়া করি। ধন্যবাদ এই পোস্টটি করার জন্য।

Loading...
 last month 

Dear,
l think you lead a happy life with your child . If you donot have chidren ,you will not lead such a happy life. It is a blessings for us from Allah. All the best.

 last month 

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you, I hope you are well. I am really glad to see you on this platform. Thank you very much for organizing such a beautiful contest on this platform. I hope you will organize more beautiful contests on this platform. Stay well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50