SFS Contest Week 18 | Drawing Contest | Draw Coffee Beans .

in Steem Fashion&Style7 months ago
💕Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim💕
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Samanta Khan. I use the username @rajusam on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Assalamu Alaikum friends. how are you all Everyone is fine surely. I am also fine Alhamdulillah. Today I have come to participate in a beautiful competition. That is the drawing competition. It's a weekly contest I try to participate in this contest all the time. I am very happy to show everyone my own drawing skills. First of all, my respect and love to all members of this community, all moderators, admin panels. This contest asks to draw a coffee bean today. I have tried to draw this subject well with my own creative skills. So let's not talk too much about how I developed the writing skills I have today. Today I share with you how I drew coffee seeds.

I only used coffee beans to draw this,
pencil,
rubber,
white paper,
And black pen.

I have tried to paint the picture very simply.

Step 1,

First I took it in a sack on the left side of a white paper. Inside that sack I put the coffee beans to try to convey this essence.

Step 2,

Then on the side of the sack I drew a vine holding a coffee bean.

Step 3,

Then under the vine I drew a shovel with which the seeds were being scooped up.

Step 4,

Then I soaked some coffee in the bottom. Where the seeds are scattered.

Step 5,

Next I drew a glass on the side. Where it is meant that the coffee is kept inside the glass.

Step 6,

After that, I will paint the whole picture with the pencil that I have drawn with the black pen.

Step 7,

I made a pencil sketch through it. I gave a title on the top and wrote it as coffee set.

Step 8,

Then I sketched the seeds with a black pen.

Finally my whole coffee set is done. What I mean here is a complete set from coffee beans to brewing. Today I am not taking time to say good night to everyone.Allah hafej.

In this contest,I invite my friends- @jubayer119, @shahid76, and @grambangla.

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦
Everyone prays for me. Thank you so much for reading my post so patiently.

Best Regards

Sort:  

@rajusam
আপনার পোস্ট অনেক ভালো লাগলো। আপনি অনেক সুন্দর আর্ট করতে পারেন। আপনি অনেক সুন্দর করে স্টেপগুল দিয়েছেন যাতে বাকিদের বুজতে সহজ হয়। ভাল থাকবেন।

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57684.49
ETH 2343.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36