SFS Contest Week 16 | Drawing Contest | Draw Aloe Vera |

in Steem Fashion&Style6 months ago
💕Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim💕
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Samanta Khan. I use the username @rajusam on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Assalamu Alaikum to all. How are you all my steemit friends? Hope everyone is having a healthy day. The competition asked to draw a picture of aloe vera. First of all, I would like to express my respect and love to all the moderators of this community. Art is an art. And we all love this art. We are given the subject of draw aloe vera. This aloe vera is more or less present in all of our homes. There are many aloe vera plants on the roof of my house. This aloe vera is very beneficial for us. It can be used in different parts of the body as well as being eaten. I got ready to draw it. I don't know how well I could do. I am starting to analyze my art with your prayers. Step by step I will share with you how I figured it out.

Draw Aloe Vera

Step 1

First I took the tub on a white paper.

Step 2

Then I painted the aloe vera on top. Aloe vera always looks crooked so I drew it a bit crooked.

Step 3

Then I painted the tub with coffee color.

Step 4

When I finished painting I painted the top leaves green.

Step 5

I drew spots with black color between the leaves.

Step 6

Then I painted black on the top of the tub to make it look like bowl.

Step 7

Now that the aloe vera plant is completely painted, I have drawn a bowl next to it. I took two chopped aloe vera pieces inside that bowl.

Step 8

Then I painted water inside the bowl and painted the thorn pieces green. In order to understand that the aloe vera is floating in the water.

My aloe vera drawing is done. I hope you will definitely support me in this contest of my Akano art. Allah is Hafez.

In this contest,I invite my friends- @shahidalinaz ,@shahid76, and @rashidaakter

Thanks to-hive-126193.

💦Everyone prays for me. Thank you so much for reading my post so patiently💦

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Greetings! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in our community, sharing your quality content with us.


CriteriaStatus
Status Club
#club100
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Content Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5
Quality of content
Support #burnsteem25
Verification date:
19-01-2023

  • Keep Sharing Quality Posts With Us.

 6 months ago 

@rajusam, thank you so much for inviting me to the contest. Your presentation of the Aloe vera tree is fantastic. I wish you success in this contest.

 6 months ago 

Nice to watch your painting.
You have done a great effort by painting and posting it step by step.
It seems That you have good interest in plants and greenery, that's you draw plant in your painting.

 6 months ago 

You have drawn Aloe Vera very well. I appreciate your efforts. Best of luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65834.37
ETH 3292.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70