SFS Contest Week 15 | Drawing Contest | Draw A Bag |

in Steem Fashion&Style6 months ago
💕Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim💕
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Samanta Khan. I use the username @rajusam on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Assalamu Alaikum to all. how are you all Hope everyone is having a healthy day. I'm here today to participate in a contest in the Steam Fashion and Style Community. The contest says to carry a bag. I am very interested in this competition. I personally love using bags. I prefer to use small bags.

So when I saw Bagano mentioned here, I immediately became interested in participating in this competition. So I immediately sat down with my son's notebook pencils and colors to draw it. So I tried by myself so that I can draw a beautiful bag.

The bag I drew is a vanity bag. Which we girls like to use more and this bag is very useful for us in daily work as well. I tried to make the bag more gorgeous and not simple. Now let me tell you how I drew the bag step by step.

Step 1

First I made the bag safe with a pencil on a white paper.

Step 2

Then I made a design in the middle of the bag in a simple way.

Step 3

Then I started painting the bag. First I sketched the belt of the bag in pencil.

Step 4

Then I painted the design in the middle with red color.

Step 5

Then I designed something below and covered it with red and green colors in the middle.

Step 6

Finally, I painted the belt of the bag in red.

I made this simple bag Akano. I hope I have done the concept of this contest right. Everyone be well and pray for me so that I can show my creativity to everyone. good night.

In this contest,I invite my friends- @jubayer119, @shahid76, and @grambangla.

Thank you all for patiently viewing my post

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

I love your design. Its really beautiful.
The steps are so easy to follow and draw.
Good luck in the contest

Loading...
 6 months ago 

@rajusam, thank you very much for inviting me to this contest. Your drawing looks so beautiful. Your presentation was also very good. I wish you all the best.

 6 months ago 

Your drawing of bag is very nice specially last step. Best of luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56422.84
ETH 2981.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19