SFS Contest Week 12 | Drawing Contest | My unicorn art

in Steem Fashion&Style11 months ago
💕Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim💕
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Samanta Khan. I use the username @rajusam on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

UNICORN ART

Assalamu Alaikum to all. First of all I say respect and love to everyone. Today I am here to participate in drawing contest on stream fashion and style community. The subject of this drawing contest is Draw a Unicorn. Here's how to draw a unicorn with your own creativity. I didn't really understand what Unicon was at first. So I took the help of internet. Later I realized that the unicorn is a bit like a horse. From there I started drawing the picture with some ideas.

When I searched the internet for unicorn, beautiful pictures of unicorns appeared in front of my eyes. I didn't choose a picture among so many pictures, I started painting this picture with his idea. After much thought, I tried to take this picture with the help of the internet. After the size, I saw that the drawing of the picture was very beautiful. I personally like the picture very much. I don't know how you feel now. Hope you like my drawing too. When I prepared to draw the unicorn picture I took some color pens and pencils. I tried adding some Mandelas in between the unicorns. I have used different types of color pens. Now I will slowly share with you how I made the picture step by step.

Step 1

First I took a white paper and some color pens.

IMG_20231113_013641987 (1).jpg

Step 2

Then I tried to draw the horse's head.

Step 3

Now slowly I took the whole structure of the unicorn with a pencil.

Step 4

Next I slowly began to mandala art the inside of the unicorn. I took it towards the neck of the room.

Step 5

After that, I made the entire mandala art inside the horse.

Step 6

Then I painted the inside of the Mandela art with red green, orange and blue colors.

Step 7

Then I sketched the whole image with a pencil.

Now my unicorn art is complete. All in all, the art looks amazing. It looks very good to me. A lot of colorful art has been done in it. I tried to make it as beautiful as I could, I don't know how it turned out. I hope you will support me for the art that I have participated in this competition.

I will invite
@elpastor
@chefdanie and
@soulfuldreamer
join us in the contest.

💦Everyone prays for me. Thank you so much for reading my post so patiently💦

🦋Hope Everyone Like To Read My Post🦋
🦋Well Wishes For Everyone🦋
🦋Thank You🦋

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Hi dear, thank you for sharing your participation in our community. We warmly welcome you in our community. My gorgeous siso how lovely you made the unicorn drawing you just made me surprised by your art skills and i can say you draw it just mind blowing. Its super perfect and waooo. Keep it up and take part in drawing contest of our community. Best of luck for contest result.

Evaluation of@rajusam
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club75
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
13-11-2023

Very nice. Congratulations for this contest.

 11 months ago 

Just wao! outstanding. I strongly like your drawing dear. best of luck.

 11 months ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63588.38
ETH 2595.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81