📢📢"[CONTEST] My Skill is My Power || Season-5 by @rajusam

in Steem Fashion&Style5 months ago

Assalamualaikum Everyone
This is @rajusam, from #Bangladesh.

Dear Steem Fashion&Style community!

Created by canva,

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. How are you all my friends. All of you must be well with God's blessings. I have come today to participate in a competition to show my skills. I love creativity. I am very happy to have the opportunity to show my skills to everyone through it. So when I saw this contest I felt eager to participate here. First of all I want to know that the organizer of this competition gave opportunity to @pea07 to present new creativity to everyone. Today I am bringing a recipe post to everyone. Because I love to cook. I feel very happy if someone likes my cooking. My recipe today is french fries. My kids love french fries and so does my husband. So that evening they wanted me to have french fries. So I quickly made this recipe and fed them. They really liked my handmade french fries. So let's see how I made this recipe and now I am sharing it with you.

Here are the ingredients I needed to make this recipe:

NoIngredientsQuantity
1potatoes1/2 kg
2saltto taste
3oil100 grams
4Turmeric powder1/2 spoon

Method of preparation:

Step 1

First I took some potatoes and saw them big.

Step 2

Then I cut them lengthwise and thinly.

Step 3

Then I washed the potatoes well and put them in a pan to boil in the oven. The siddha will be half siddha again.

Step 4

When the potatoes are half cooked, I will drain the water in a basket. So that the water drains well.

Step 5

Then when the water drains from the potatoes, I will rub it with a little salt and a little turmeric powder.

Step 6

After frying the potatoes will get a nice color.

Step 7

Then I will heat oil in a pan. The amount of oil should be a little more so that the friends fries can be fried in deep oil.

Step 8

Then when the oil is hot, I will add the potatoes. But don't give too much, fry little by little so that the potatoes sink in the oil.

Step 9

Then fry the potatoes on medium heat. Do not overheat the oven, then the potatoes will not be cooked and will not be crispy.

Step 10

Then when the potatoes turn brown in color, drain the oil and take them down.

Final step

Finally my friends fry is ready. This time the fries will be more delicious if you play them with real taste.

If you like this recipe of mine then please comment me. I'm not taking any more time. Everyone will be fine. Allah is Hafez.

I hope you all enjoyed reading my article

I am inviting some of my friends:
@liya21
@drhira
@arfaakter

🍃 Thanks for reading my post so patiently.🍃

Regards

@rajusam

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51