[CONTEST] My Skill is My Power ||

in Steem Fashion&Style5 months ago

"Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim"

Hope everyone is doing well by God's infinite grace.

My username is @rajusam. and I'm from Bangladesh.

Assalamualaikum friends. what's up everyone I'm off today with the recipe post. I'm here today to participate in a contest in the Steem Fashion & Style Community. Here you are asked to highlight your skills. I will show my skills today. I love to cook more. I like to experiment new cuisines. So today I am sharing one of my first recipes that I have tried fast in this contest. First of all thanks to the owner of this competition @pea07 for giving us an opportunity to see our new skills.

Today I am going to share the recipe of cooking Spinach Ghant. This vegetable is very beneficial for our health. As this vegetable can be fried and eaten, it is very fun. I have never tried it myself, today I cooked fast. Alhamdulillah is very fun to eat.

Below are the ingredients and quantities that I used to cook this vegetable.

MeterialsMeasurment
Spinach1/2 kg
Kalai dal1 cup
Onion2 pieces
Chilli7-8 pcs
Garlic1 piece of
Turmeric powder1/2 tsp
Coriander powder1/2 tsp
SaltLike
Dry chili2 pcs
Bay leaves2pis
Oil2 tbsp

Step 1

First wash the spinach well and put it in the oven.

Step 2

Then I will wash 1 cup of kalai dal well and pour it inside the vegetables.

Step 3

Then add onion, garlic, pepper, salt. Then add water so that the dal is boiled.

Step 4

Once it is boiled, stir it well. Vegetables and pulses.

Step 5

When it is cooked, add oil to another pan.When the oil is hot, fry it for a while with black cumin, onion, garlic, dry chillies and bay leaves.

Step 6

When it is fried, I will pour oil and onion inside the vegetables. Then stir for 10 minutes. When the vegetable is dry, take it down.

My dal ghanta with spinach is ready. I hope you will like this recipe. You will also try. Allah is Hafez.

In this contest,I invite my friends- @drhira ,@hudamalik20,@weisser-rabe.

💐Thanks to all dear friends who are supporting this post💐

Best Regards

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Spinach Ghant is a very popular dish in winter. I love to eat spinach very much and it very healthy, Bt never try it with kalai Dal. The way you cooked the dish it really nice. I am definitely gonna cook it by following your recipe. Thank you for sharing your recipe. Well wishes for you Apu.

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much for your attention to this recipe of mine. It's really fun to eat Spinach Ghant with Kaler Dal. You can also try it. I hope you like it very much. Pray for me and I wish you all the best.

Welcome Apu🤗

This recipe is very tempting and delicious. There is nothing new about the benefits of eating spinach. And it has increased manifold by using kalai dal. Thank you for sharing this beautiful post with us. Best wishes for you.

 5 months ago 

Your dish looks very delicious and tasty, I love to taste this. Best of luck dear

 5 months ago 

thanks bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44