Contest alert!!!!!!! Drawing of sunflower in vase

in Steem Fashion&Style9 months ago
💕Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim💕
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Samanta Khan. I use the username @rajusam on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Assalamu Alaikum to all. How are all my estimate friends? Today I came to participate in a contest. The subject of the contest is drawing sunflowers. Sunflower is a very beautiful flower. I myself was inspired to see many people participating in the contest. As soon as I saw the contest, I decided that I would participate in this contest. So I decided to draw this flower. I again prepared the necessary materials. Sunflower buds look towards the east before dawn. Faces the sun after sunrise.

Today at noon, Puri is looking for water. The flower is so named because the flower looks like the sun. This flower is a type of single flower. Various birds including mynas come to the garden to eat the petals of this flower. Seeing a garden of sunflowers makes the eyes close. This flower looks wonderful.

The beauty of the flower is spread in yellow color. Sunflowers are not often seen again. So today I will share with you how I made this flower that I drew. First I prepared the necessary things again viz
pencil
rubber
A white page
yellow color
orange color
green color
blue color

Step 1

First, take a slightly flat circle on a white page. Double it.

Step 2

Then I will draw small leaves around the circle. I will make a flower.

Step 3

I will take the branches from both sides of the big flower and then I will take two small flowers. There will be a flower pot.

Step 4

Below the flowers this time, I will draw some big leaves on both sides.

)

Step 5

This time I colored the flower darker with dark black ink.

Step 6

Now I will paint the flowers yellow.

Step 7

Once the yellow color is done, slowly cover the leaves with green color.

Step 8

Once the green is painted I will paint over the yellow again. I will also paint the leaves dark.

Step 9
Now I will paint the vase blue.

My sunflower flower is ready. If you like my drawing, I will like it too.

In this contest,I invite my friends- @
hudamalik20, @reetuahlawat, and @zisha-hafiz .

Thank you to read my post

Best Regards

@rajusam

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png

❄Thank you❄

Sort:  

This sunflower drawing is really awesome. With bright yellow petals and dark brown centers, sunflowers look full bloom and alive. They stand out beautifully in classic and elegant vases, which make their warm and vibrant existence stand out against the soft and neutral background.

 9 months ago 

Your art is so amazing & eye-catching. I really love it a lot & thanks for sharing your talent with us. Also, I'm excited to see your Invitation to this contest.

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much.

 9 months ago 

Hi dear, thank you for sharing your participation in our community. We warmly welcome you in our community. My dear friend you draw the sunflower in vase very attractive, i am very inspired from your art work, how beautiful you draw each step and made it really attractive. Best of luck for contest result.

Evaluation of@rajusam
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club100
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
17-11-2023

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64010.98
ETH 2791.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65