Contest : "A Day In My Life"

in Steem Fashion&Style4 months ago

Dear Steem Fashion&Style

Assalamu Alaikum to all. How are you friends First of all, I wish everyone a happy Ramadan. The month of Ramadan must be going very well for everyone. I am also doing very well. Alhamdulillah, by the mercy of the creator, I pray that we all can spend the month of Ramadan beautifully. Today I came to participate in a special competition. Before that, first of all, I would like to express my respect and love to all the moderators and admins of the Steem Fashion and Style community. Also thanks to the organizer of this contest @mostofajaman for giving us the opportunity to participate in the contest with such a beautiful and unique subject. So with your permission I am going to start my blog today. This competition asks us the following questions and I will now try to answer them for you,

Designed by me from Mobile,

Accidentally ruined your makeup or dress ?

I can answer this question a little better because I was going to take the exam one day, it was the second year exam of my degree. So that day I was a little late to go. I quickly left the house and took a rickshaw. After getting into that rickshaw, I suddenly felt a bit of tension in my neck. At first I didn't understand it. After a while, when I felt it, I realized that my neck veil was twisted against the wheel of the rickshaw. I suddenly asked the rickshaw puller to stop. . Then when I could not open my neck veil the rickshaw puller was slowly moving the rickshaw backwards and my veil was taking it off the wheel. Then when the veil came out of place, I saw that my veil was torn in many places. I may have survived a big accident that day. That was an accidental moment in my life. My dress was accidentally ruined that day.

What kind of materials are used to make makeup products?

I don't know the answer to this question. But I can give some light ideas. Different types of makeup are made in different shops now. Many people market it as good makeup and sell it in the market. We are many customers who buy and use those products without understanding them. But by using it we have to face many losses. Because these makeups contain a lot of chemicals. Various other harmful things. I don't wear makeup like that though. Because I don't like to use makeup very much. But all around I hear and see that the use of makeup has side effects on the face, various face reductions that girls have to face. Face burns. Some makeup uses acidic chemicals. I think things that are too quick to beautify are more damaging things.

How beneficial or harmful do you think they are for your skin?

All men and women in this world want to look good and beautify themselves that's why we use makeup. Many girls use a lot of night cream so that their complexion can be white and beautiful quickly. But to be beautiful, I don't think that you have to use these harmful things and apply expensive creams. But many do not consider the profit loss for being beautiful. To quickly increase the beauty of the skin, keep using these harmful things to bring back the beauty. The damage they experience destroys their skin. And when it spoils, even these types of harmful things, when the use is stopped, other types of side effects appear. That's why I prefer to use natural things. Because even if the natural product works late, it does not have any side effects. For example, if we can use aloe vera, rice powder, besan, lemon, milk juice from our own plants at home, then it is very good for our skin and there is no side effect at least. I always use these natural products at home. And I think these natural things are more beneficial for my skin.

Tell us how to be smart with your tastes and thoughts?

To beautify myself, we shall not use any thing that may benefit us immediately but may later cause us harm. Sometimes you have to pay the price for using the wrong product. So avoid such things and be careful of wrong products. There are many good brands that offer quality skin care products that should be used with caution. Stay away from cheating. So people can give products with many wrong meanings, but they should be checked and bought by themselves. We should avoid wrong products or wrong things.In making makeup products, I feel that using what ingredients goes well. For example, contains lots of vitamins, glycerin, rose water which contains rose extract, pink lipstick highlighter, olive oil. They are mostly used by girls. We girls usually use more things like nail polish lipstick, lipliner, kajal, mascara.

If there is such a day, tell me about that day in detail?

Let me share with you an incident that happened to me. I bought some products from the market. Took some scrubs for my hair care face care. After using which I first got some site effect and some pimples appeared on my face. Allergies cause many side effects on my face. The hair pad that I took didn't stop my hair growth and at the same time my breakouts increased. I bought these and came home very disappointed. I could no longer use Rituparna ball and could not return it either. So I never went to return because the shopkeeper never took this product return. So we should not buy anything as per the word of the shopkeeper without any verification and we should stay away from there. Hope you will gain a lot of knowledge from this.

I am inviting @josepha, @goodybest, @pandora2010, and @anthony002

Best Regards

@rajusam

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Greetings!
Happy to see your post. you have elaborated things in a manner able way. Your style of writing is unmatched. I mean fabulous.You have used markdowns like a pro. It seems that you are a hard working steemian .Your way of writing is good.I will try my best to grow on steem.I must say your way of posting is good.I hope I will see great posts in future. I am very impressed with your writing. I appreciate you.

 4 months ago 

Thank you very much for appreciating my writing. Please pray that I can move forward.

@rajusam my best wishes are with you. YOU will be a good steemian

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...

Educative content
It was really worth stopping by
I'm glad I did
Our skin deserves maximum care 🤭

I hope you get to win the contest too 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43