Engagement Challenge-S14W6 | Memories of 2023

Hello Everyone
I am @rahulkazi
From #Bangladesh

Best Friends Photo Grid Instagram Post.png

Made by canva


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png


Engagement Challenge-S14W6 -Memories of 2023

Hello friends hope everyone is doing well. We are humans, the best and the best creatures in the world. And one of our characteristics is that we have memories, that is, we all have a word called past. Some cling to those earlier memories. Some forget the old memories and lead their lives in a new way.


I am very happy and happy to participate in this contest today. So I would like to sincerely thank the community admins and moderators for organizing such a beautiful contest. The name of this contest is Engagement Challenge-S14W6 Memories of 2023. I am sharing these related writings with you. Hope you like it.


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPKD3dkZ96gZW9RFC9Xw4WrdtDvDZb2eLcZnmQH4yu6fxZwJTPhVgYg4P1HZHwT7bC1PQdmqGu4.png

Are memories play important role in your life?

the-text-of-the-4095909_1280.jpg

SOURCE


Since we came into this world as humans, we all have a brain. And in this brain we have memory. Where we can store our past words or past memories. Of course, people's memories play a very important role for people, and mine is no exception. Every man has memories, no man can say that I have no memories. Except for madmen and little children. I want to give my example. I also have many memories which I have given to my past ie I still remember my past.


  • Maybe some people had better memories of the past. Some people have very bad memories of the past. Someone's memories were very sweet and beautiful. Someone's memories were very bitter or painful so we need to learn from past memories. That's why memory is a very important thing for us.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9UMcpUGyRcqjWm99M97E87tKtaVi4Pxr8K99Lxs9yaKrfGaiM4HJf1jkqdeyPeCY9J1eqfxh2XajZB4.png

Share any best memory of 2023.

My best memories in 2023 were the days when I met my relatives again after many years. In the middle of that year a festival and function was organized in our house. During that time many of our well-known relatives came to our house. Many of my close relatives and friends came who I have known for quite a long time. But I didn't talk to them that much. That's why I liked seeing them. There are many people with whom we only talk virtually but don't meet.
  • This year I was able to meet them through the program. It makes my heart a lot. Then it got better they stayed in our house for about three to four days. During this time, we indulge in many joys and festivals. Also, during that time, we roam around many places and chat with everyone and eat and drink. I have many more memories with them. This was a presentation of some of my good memories to you.

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

Share any worst memory of 2023.

autumn-2182010_1280.jpg

SOURCE


The year 2023 has been pretty good for me. But towards the end I felt very bad. I would like to share one of my memories with you. I got admission in my college in 2023. That's why I had to go to Dinajpur. This is the first time I left the family and went to the hostel. Due to which I remembered the family again and again. Around the month of September this year, I got a chance for college. Due to which I express my interest to stay in hostel. At that time my father asked me to do college from home. But I did not listen to him so I went to Dinajpur our city.


  • I stay in the hostel when I go there. But for the first few days I felt very bad. Hostel life was very painful. Because I have never stayed in a hostel like this before. Before that I used to attend school in our locality due to which I didn't go far from home. Also my parents don't want to send me far to study. Because of which I went there of my own accord. As a result, I felt very bad, but more than that, my family felt a lot of pain, especially my mother.

Thinking about those hard days makes me wonder. Only Allah knows how I got through those days. I hope I will have a good new year, I will learn a lot and learn a lot in the new year. So I say goodbye to the old year and re-enter the new year. You all pray for me.


Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

received_505156378244699.jpeg

I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf @tocho2 @ustazkarim@tenguhatanga, @wilmer1988 @yokondap @ikwal @mvchacin @josepha @elrazi everyone thanks for reading my post,Let's liven up our platform with comments

click here to go to the contest

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif

All Prepared by @rahulkazi

Best Regards
@rahulkazi

received_836337680845096.gif

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thnk you so much.

¡Saludos apreciado @rahulkazi desde la hermosa Bangladesh! 🇧🇩 Agradecemos que compartas tus vivencias de 2023 en el Desafío de Compromiso-S14W6. 😊 Es gratificante observar cómo valoras las reminiscencias, ya sea que sean placenteras o desafiantes. Restablecer el vínculo con seres queridos tras un tiempo y afrontar la nueva odisea universitaria es auténticamente conmovedor. ¡Que este año nuevo te brinde experiencias excepcionales, repletas de sabiduría y éxitos! 🌟🎉

Sí, tuve una muy buena experiencia el año anterior, el año anterior fue un desafío para mí, espero poder vivir bien el año nuevo, gracias por dar tan hermoso comentario.

Loading...
 9 months ago 

Hola!
Todos los recuerdos valen ya que nos permiten aprender de ellos y revivir momentos inolvidables. Me alegro que te hayas podido reencontrar con tus familiares luego de muchos años. Exitos en el concurso.

Sí, tienes razón, viejos recuerdos que debemos recordar. También la pasé bien con mi familia, todo lo mejor para ti, gracias por tan lindo comentario.

We all must have memories in life. Maybe some people had better memories of the past. Some people have very bad memories of the past. Completely agree to you here. The best memory for you in 2023 toy met your relatives after a long time. The hard time for in 2023 was a hostel life. It was your first experience to live away from your home.

Have a nice day friend.Good luck to the contest.

I have spent good time with my family people after long time. This is definitely my best memory. Thank you for such a nice comment.

 9 months ago 

Oh it's really sad and dad in your college life you have to leave your family I can understand I can feel your pain how much hard it is to live with your out family and I think most of the time we don't want to actually leave our family but our circumstances our education its more important so I wish you bright future I had and I hope that you will adapt with the passage of time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48