Steemit Engagement Challenge-S14W6 || Memories of 2023

in Steem Fashion&Style6 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum.

How are you all?? Hope everyone is doing well. By God's grace I am also quite well. Friends, today I have a beautiful post for you.

Today I am sharing a post for you to participate in a contest. I really like to participate in contests. In fact, participating in the contest does not necessarily mean winning. Rather, the most important thing is to highlight your talent. Today's contest is done with a very beautiful topic that is about memory.

Light Green Modern Best Moment Video_20240104_120425_0000.jpg
Made by



1. Are memories play important role in your life?

Yes yes of course I think memory plays a very important role in my life. Without memory people will not like anything. By keeping memory people move forward. Every person has memories in their life be it good moments or bad moments. Holding on to good memories, people want to walk anew. Again, there are thousands of memories that people want to forget and start a new life.

People live with any memories, be it good memories or bad memories, I think people cannot live without memories.

People make their lives beautiful from many memories, while some memories tear people apart from the inside.

But still I think memory is a very important thing for people. It plays a very important role in human life.



2. Share any best memory of 2023.

The best memory of 2023 is fulfilling my younger brother's wish. From my childhood, my parents wanted one of my brothers and sisters to study abroad. Their children would make their faces shine. And among all my siblings, my little brother's intelligence was very good. But the liver of my life was my younger brother. He never wanted to leave any of us.

But still luckily my brother got a chance to study abroad. So despite all our reluctance, I made everything ready to send the little brother abroad. The day we got the mail that my little brother can go abroad to study. There was no happy moment like that moment. It was only 2023 why I would say that day was a happy moment of my entire life.

SmartSelect_20240104_115932_Gmail.jpg

Screen shot by gmail



3. Share any worst memory of 2023.

2023 The worst memory is the moment my younger brother left me and went abroad. My brother and I have grown up together since childhood. The way we used to quarrel, we were the soul of one brother. We used to share everything from childhood, matching everything, sharing each other's favorite things. I have thousands of memories with him that I will never forget in my life. If the two brothers were together, we used to quarrel a lot, but we could not be without each other even for two minutes, in fact, I could not.

I have never had a more painful moment than the day when that younger brother had to migrate abroad in September 2023. It seemed as if my very soul had left me. My brother had to leave me to build a life by irony of fate.

I never thought in my life that I would send my younger brother to a far away place like this, he would have to see him off so far.

That was one of my most painful memories of 2023.

IMG-20240104-WA0001.jpgIMG-20240104-WA0000.jpg


Hope everyone will forgive me if I am wrong.

I invite my friends @nahida1, @tammanna, @max-pro to participate in this Engagement Challenge.
Steemit Engagement Challenge-S14W6 | Memories of 2023 | 10 Steem Power Rewards

From #Bangladesh

Thank you for reading my blog.

Thank you
@radoan

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Estimado amigo sin duda alguna el tema de tu hermano es una mezcla de recuerdos buenos y malos y a veces para dar un paso al éxito hay que sacrificar algunas cosas y entre ellos el compartir y el estar con la familia pero todo tiene su precio y estoy seguro que este sacrificio va a generar buenos resultados no solo para tu hermano sino para el orgullo de toda la familia. Te deseo éxitos y bendiciones.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This comment has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by : @chant


Loading...

You believe that yes of course memory plays a very important role in my life. Without memory people will not like anything. Agree to you sir. The best moments for you in 2023 as you have completed the dream of your younger brother sending him for abroad study. It's some saddening for you too because you are very close to each other since childhood.

Have a nice day friend.Good luck to the contest.

 6 months ago 

Hola!
Cómo humanos tendremos presentes muchos momentos inolvidables ya sean buenos o malos, aún así podemos llegar a aprender de cada una de estas situaciones, que bueno que tú hermano haya podido ir a estudiar en el extranjero. Éxitos en el concurso.

 6 months ago 

I am actually focusing more on the bad memories rather than the good memories because I think the bad memories are the memories which always keep on triggering the search on time we may forget but who you always having mind so it's really hard to leave your brother alone in abroad and I can feel your pain and your loneliness I think brothers are the best partner and all the time you can share anything with your brothers so wish him bright future head

 6 months ago 

It's true that without memories, people won't like anything. The reason is that nothing may easily please them because they don't have any information about it. Your brother came mostly as a good news because he will have a great opportunity to study. Also missing him will be the order of the day. Good luck.

 6 months ago 

Greetings my friend @radoan! Memories are life's rollercoaster, shaping us. Your brother's journey, bittersweet! All the best in the contest, success for you! 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55