Your favorite social platform Facebook vs Steemit

in Steem Fashion&Style6 months ago

pexels-photo-262508.jpeg
Picture source


Hello steemians

Seasons greetings dear steemians how are you all doing today I hope all is well and you all are having a nice and wonderful day, as for me I'm perfectly fine and in good health.


In my today's entry I will be participating in an amazing contest organize by the creative @drhira here in the steem fashion&style community with the theme "Your favorite social platform Facebook vs Steemit"


If this were to be inform of a debate trust me steemit would definitely take the win, because Facebook is just a social platform that has no benefits because I'm not an influencer meanwhile steemit on the other hand has contributed greatly to me life most especially in the literally aspect


pexels-photo-533446.jpeg
Picture source


Do You Like Social Media Platform?

Yes, I absolutely like social media platforms ranging from Instagram, Facebook, Whatsapp as well as steemit, and the reason why I like them is simply due to the fact that it has made communication to become even simpler and more affordable than ever


Social media platforms helps in connecting us with friends and our love ones through the process called chatting and even some social media platforms had also made provision for both voice and video calls which has even made things to become more interesting.


So for this reason I've concluded the I very much like social media platforms because of some of the above listed benefits we can get from it.


How Much Time You Spent On Your Favorite Social Media Platforms?

I like social media platforms no doubt, but when talking about favorite steemit is my number one and other social media platforms like Facebook, Instagram and Twitter are no match for it.


And when it comes to the time I spend on steemit though I'm a very busy guy that is always working all day till night, I have very little time for myself talkless of even having time for social medias


But due to the love and passion I have for blogging I'd always find time out of my busy schedules just to spend a little time on steemit which may be a minimum of 30 minutes and a maximum of 1 hour every day and mostly in the night when I'm back from work.


pexels-photo-733856.jpeg
Picture source


Which Social Media Benefit You Most?.

Now when talking of the social media that benefits me the most, STEEMIT is number one, as other social medias will only consume your data then at the end of the day you won't even gain anything from it.


That is why I'd choose to uninstall my Facebook app as well as my Instagram app from my phone so that I won't do the mistake of logging into them for the meantime because the way our national economy is right now we shouldn't think of wasting anything not to talk of data


Steemit has been of great benefits to me in a way beyond imagination to the point that today I'm proud to say that I'm a professional writer as many people in my community especially students have been coming to me asking for literary assistance which I've never for once disappointed them.


And all thanks to steemit due to daily writing it has helped widen my knowledge and teaches me some of the basic things that I never knew and in addition it has really given me a great hope of financial assistance though I'm still in club100.


This will be the end of my entry and I will like to invite
@mayberling
@fadlymatch
@ashkhan


Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Hello dear friend, welcome to our "Steem Fashion&Style" community. We are really happy to see your excellent publication. We always support such quality and plagiarism free publications. We look forward to more such publications from you. Best wishes to you from our community.

Evaluation of<@radleking>
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club100
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
25-12-2023
 6 months ago 

Thanks for your review I really appreciate it

 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53