The Debate (week 5); why small family are better than big family

in Steem Fashion&Style9 months ago

pexels-photo-1648387.jpeg
Picture source


Hello amazing steemians how are you all doing today I hope all is well and you all are having a nice and wonderful day, today I will be taking part in an amazing debate contest organize by @sahmie with the title "Big Family vs Small Family, which is better?"


A Little Tour

Yesterday when I came across this contest I first of all went back to kind of interview some of my friends about what they think of a big family as well as a small family and which to them do the think is better.


And in the process some of the responses I got from them really got me wondering if there are for real, as some said that they think a big family size is much better because it comprises of many individuals while other said that they prefer small family because of the level of intimacy and love they share with each other.


While some gave reasons for their answer as they said that small family can't always get things down as there's not enough hands to push and support each other while others said that a big family is always full of chaos, power struggles and inheritance.


Which Is Better

And I'd strongly agreed with them especially when it comes to a small family which there's always not enough extra hands for support at the same time big family is not always that easy especially due to the differences in ideology and individual differences lots of problems always take place.


So for me personally amongst the two the one I would prefer and think is better than the other is a small family. Why? You all may ask, but the thing is that growing up I've been in a small family setting all my life and I barely see my relatives and infact there are some of my relatives that I've not even seen before.


pexels-photo-3912403.jpeg
Picture source


So the reason why I think that a small family is better than big family setting is due to the fact that;


  • A small family is always able to handle and manage their resources better than a big family.

  • It is way more cheaper to manage a small family as compared to a big family

  • There's a sense of more love and intimacy present in a small family setting more than that of a big family since to them they are all there have

  • In a small family there's no such thing as the struggle for power and control since the parents are they as the head as well as the instructors of the family

  • In a smaller family the overall chances of hate amongst members are very thin as compared to that of a big family.


And also the reason why I'd said that a small family is better than a big one is simply because even in our community I have been seeing a big family setting and trust it's has been one trouble or the other and the worse part of it is that this troubles and disagreement is only amongst themselves.


So that is why for this very reason I'd said that a small family is far more better that a big one, because the level of intimacy and love present can't be found anywhere else


This will be the end of my entry and I will like to invite
@yoelmo26
@bossj23
@sualeha


Sort:  
 9 months ago 

You have described this topic well , Both have their negative and positive aspects .

 9 months ago 

Much appreciated 😊😊

 9 months ago 

🤗❤️.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 9 months ago (edited)

Hello dear friend, welcome to our "Steem Fashion & Style" community. We are really happy to see your excellent publication. We always support such quality and plagiarism-free publications. We look forward to more such publications from you. Best wishes to you from our community.

Evaluation of
@radleking
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club100
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
04-12-2023

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35