Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W5 | Favorite Travel Destination

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

pexels-photo-3935702.jpeg
Picture source


Hello amazing steemians how are you all doing today I hope all is well and you all are having a wonderful day today and third delighted to welcome you all to this week's steemit engagement challenge S12W5 hosted in the Fashion&Style community.


Actually this is my first time of posting in this amazing community and I sincerely hope that I will be welcome with open arms.



WHAT'S YOUR FAVORITE TRAVEL DESTINATION & WHY?

I really really like the idea behind this challenge because I am a kind of person or really loves to travel so now in order to answer the question my most favorite travel destination in my country is Ibeno and in my favorite international travel destination is California


pexels-photo-2671089.jpeg
Picture source


I know that now you guys may be confusing why have I mentioned two places but I will explain first of all the reason why I mentioned Ibeno which is a local government area in akwa ibom state Nigeria is due to the fact that Ibeno is a land close to the open waters (sea) though it's not that develop like most states but I just love it there.


And also the reason why I choose California as my best travel destination is due to the fact that I am always obsessed with Dr Dre in fact he is my role model and since he's from California have always wanted to visit that state.


IBENO2_lg.jpg
Picture source


ANY SPECIALITY OF THAT PARTICULAR AREA.

For Ibeno absolutely yes, it is a very special place that you can choose to spend your vacation or honeymoon and since it is close to the ocean, it has a very beautiful beach and also there are lots of fishes there to eat and I am a lover of fish, also I've always wanted to spend more time close to the sea it makes me feel fulfill.


And for California absolutely yes California is a very special place indeed aside from its beauty, fine and beautiful houses I just love the place because it is the place that all my favorite artists are someone like John Cena, Dr Dre, ice cube, Snoop Dogg etc.


Screenshot_20231005_141735_Gallery.jpg


ANY SPECIAL MOMENT/ INCIDENT RELATED YOUR FAVORITE TRAVEL DESTINATION.

Actually the last time I visited Ibeno was a couple years back and the most interesting part of it is that I didn't visit there alone I went there with all my brothers we had a lot of fun and I still remember it as if it was yesterday.


My senior brother took all of us there and we ate and drink also we visited so many places and lastly we visited the beach the sound of the ocean blow my mind away and as you can see in the above picture that was me and my brothers the memory still remained and each time I look at the picture I remember the fun we had and I wish to go back there soon


This will be the end of my entry and I will like to invite
@drhira
@mdkamran99
@ripon0630


Best regards @radleking

Sort:  

Hello friend, hope you are doing well.

You favorite.place is Ibeno. This is very beautiful picture today. You have shown us a beautiful location.

I wish you very best of luck here this contest.

 last year 

Thanks dear I really appreciate it

Hello there! 👋🏼

There's a new travel community that is active now through this link:

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-188972

Suscribe and feel free to share your travel adventures there moreover of tips, food, nature and more.🚌

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼

Blue Minimalist World Environment Day Banner.gif

 last year 

Alright thanks I have subscribe

I think there is nothing wrong if you choose two places you want to visit because both places are very worth visiting.

Nigeria and California are two very beautiful places.
Good luck guys, I hope you will visit my entry, thank you 👏

 last year 

Thanks a lot for your time I really appreciate it

 last year 

Greetings! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W5 | Favorite Travel Destination

CriteriaStatusScore
Status Club
#club100
2/2
#Steemexclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOTFree
0.5/0.5
Voting CSI
0.5/0.5
Quality of content
2/3
Markdowns
2/2
Overall
9/10
Verification date:
6-10-2023

I've heard of Ibeno severally, I won't mind visiting it myself if you will invite me, Lol. It's nice you have administration to visit California, I hope you achieve it some time to come. All the best.

Thanks for participating and good luck, Remember to support others with comments, and votes. Let's make a community.

divider1.png

 last year 

Alright bro thanks for your review

 last year 

Greetings Friend,
You are right who doesn't like travel. I think every person travel has become a part of his life. You have selected California as your destination. Which is truly a dreamlike place. One of my favorite places is California.

Thank you very much for sharing with us about your favorite travel destinations. And with that I wish you all the best for the competition.

 last year 

Indeed California is a very beautiful place and I wish that one day I could visit it

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

آپ کی بتائی ہوئی دونوں جگہیں بہت خوبصورت ہیں۔ کیلیفورنیا اور نائجیریا دونوں ہی ایسی جگہیں ہیں کہ انسان یہاں کئی مہینے بھی رہے تو بور نہ ہو۔ اپنے خیالات ہم سے شیئر کرنے کیلیے بہت شکریہ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61048.59
ETH 2372.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54