SFS CONTEST WEEK 2 "SHOCKING MOMENTS"

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast month

girl-4378283_1280.jpg
Picture source


Introduction

Hello steemians how are you all doing today I hope all is well and you all are having a nice and wonderful day, as for me I'm fine and very much healthy as well


Today I will be taking part in a contest organised by @ashkhan here in the fashion&style community which is title shocking moments


In my today's entry I will be sharing with you all the most shocking moments of my life and how they affected me positively and negatively


death-2421820_1280.jpg
Picture source


My Most Shocking Moments 1

My number one most shocking moments happened many years ago when I was still very young in my primary school


And if you check my previous post you will notice that I made mentioned of this before, my most shocking moment happened when I received a news from my dad and uncle that my mom is dead


After hearing the news I was speechless 🙊, yes she wasn't feeling fine back then but I never expected that she would just go like that without saying goodbye


And that has affected me negatively in so many ways for example each time I hear people mentioning their mom I'd always feel sad about it and sometimes when I see other big lady's if always imagine how my mom would have been them and still be alive


My Most Shocking Moments 2

Now my second most shocking moment happened a while back not too long ago when I'd registered for jamb examination and to worsen the matter I didn't even attain lesson class because I was busy with work.


Rather I'd always use my phone to read some novels online and after taking thr exams to my greatest surprise I had one of the best score which was 254 total aggregate and it was a big shock to me


And at first I'd intended to go to college because I wasn't sure of what I would score but now after seeing the results I have changed my choice of institution to the university of uyo always ibom state.


scared-2175161_1280.jpg
Picture source


My Most Shocking Moments 3

And my third and one of my most shocking moment in life happened just few days back when all of a sudden someone step on my phone and the screen turned blank.


And to worsen the matter I'm using the galaxy s21 ultra and the screen is very expensive and I am currently renting my neighbours phone to publish articles here on steemit.


And the cost of repairing the screen is 320,000 naira which is 585 steem and I would really appreciate it if you steemians would put out a helping hand to me


And this has really affected me negatively in a way beyond imagination because I have to pay the person 100 naira in other to use his phone meanwhile my phone on the other hand I can only receive calls but can't see a thing.


Conclusion

This will be the end of my entry and I really appreciate you guys stopping by and thanks for your support I really appreciate it


I will like to invite @bossj23 @kuzboy @jeph001


Sort:  
 last month 

Hello @radleking it's so disheartening hearing the loss of a loved one especially your mother , this might have benn tough for you to handle but be strong God is with you. I also want to congratulate you for having one of the best scores in jamb truly hard work really pays. Best of luck in the entry dear

 last month 

My dear it wasn't easy and thanks for your comments i really appreciate it

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51