"Week:2| The happy moment on the Steemit platform"

Hello friends greeting to you all, how are you people doing, I am so happy to be here today to share with you "The Happy Moment on the Steemit platform"

image.png

My happiest moments on the Steemit platform were when I first cashed out from the Steemit platform and received the money into my account and the time I received an upvote from SC01.


How were you feeling at that moment?

My feeling at that moment was very nice as I felt happy that I had achieved something in life. It was my first time to cash online. I have tried so many online businesses, but I have never cashed out, which I find myself cashing out for the Steemit platform.

With the way I was happy, quickly went to a restaurant and bought some drinks for my friends because of how happy I was the first time I cashed out from the Steemit platform. Even at the moment, I feel like I am the happiest person on earth.


How did you enjoy this moment?

I enjoyed this moment by going which I went out with my friends to a classic restaurant. I went out with my friends and bought something which we all ate and drank together to celebrate the beautiful moments.

I also enjoyed this moment by celebrating the moment with the person who introduced me to the Steemit platform I called the user and informed him about the good news of me cashing out for the first time from the Steemit platform.


Share your excitement with us.

image.png

I am always a happy person and I used my first Steemit money to buy clothes for myself. The clothes that I wore took this picture were made from the money that I cashed out from the Steemit platform.

I am inviting: @kuzyboy, @entity01, and @ebeke

Cc:-
@drhira

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

Thank for the invite, Steemit platform is one of the best platform of them all we keep pushing forward best of luck bro

Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77