"SACRIFICE"

Who do we sacrifice for?

image.png

As Christians that I am we do offer a sacrifice that is accepted by God which comes through the name of our Lord Jesus Christ, who is the mediator of our soul and the one who gives us access to God Almighty. However, this is a sacrifice when it comes to religion, and out of religion we should make a sacrifice to our loved ones who have sacrificed life for us.

My sacrifices to humanity are for my parents and loved ones who have been there for me, right from when I was given birth. My mother was there for me when I was sick, she was there for me when I had no money without my parents and my loved ones I wouldn't be where I am today which we should sacrifice for our parents and loved ones.


Why is it important to sacrifice?

One of the key important of sacrifice is that it helps us to live in the presence of God Almighty. Sacrifice helps us to achieve something great in life which without sacrifice it would be so difficult for us to achieve success in life.

Also, through sacrifice, we return our life to God who is the creator of our life to bless us. Sacrifice is important because it makes us show the love that we have for one another.

Finally, sacrifice helps us to stay positive instead of having a negative mindset it helps to keep us positive towards achieving success. The truth is anyone afraid of sacrifice would find it so difficult to achieve success in life.


What sacrifices have you made in your life and why?

I have made so many sacrifices to have a better life and one of the greatest sacrifices that I have made for my soul is serving God Almighty with all my strength and time. While growing up I made a sacrifice that I wanted to worship and serve God Almighty which during my childhood days, nothing was interesting to me, if it is not the work of God Almighty.

Another sacrifice that have made in my life is the sacrifice of me going to school despite at the time my parents were facing some financial challenges. I made this sacrifice because I believed that after graduation I would have a good-paying job that would enable me to assist my parents and myself financially today I am so happy with the kind of sacrifice that I made.


What is the original meaning of Sacrifice and what do we achieve by sacrificing?

The original meaning of sacrifice is to give something more significant or valuable up as an offering to the greatest power to achieve blessings and goals which are important. Sacrifice takes different forms, and several things can be sacrificed, which the most things we can sacrifice are; resources, time, desire, and even life based on the circumstances in which we find ourselves.

I am inviting: @kuzyboy, @entity01, and @simonnwigwe

Cc:-
@mostofajaman

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58521.00
ETH 2488.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39