SFS Contest | Week 15 |Drawing Contest | Draw A Bag.

in Steem Fashion&Style8 months ago

Holla creative Steemians and welcome to another exciting contest brought to us by Steem Fashion and Style to test our creativity in drawing..

Its a contest were are creativity and idea is brought to life by using Simple and affordable drawing materials such as pencil, A4 paper, eraser and a ruler...

I used difference steps to come up with my Fancy Fashion Designer bag and i named my drawing Ella's Designer Bag.

IMG-20240110-WA0179.jpg

Steps to drawing my Designer Bag

The steps are as follows

STEP 1

IMG_20240110_132859.jpg

The first step i got my A4 paper and pencil ready to sketch my bag

STEP 2

IMG_20240110_133402.jpg

I had a concept of drawing a small purse close to my Designer bag before a proceed to drawing the bag

STEP 3

IMG_20240110_134016.jpg

wow my dream bag is gradually coming to reality in the form of drawing. I bet you can't wait to see my designer bag become reality

STEP 4

IMG_20240110_135933.jpg

Wow Beautiful right. I told you all earlier that my Designer bag is gonna come out beautiful. I now have my idea gradually turning into a reality. The purse is at the exact position it is meant to be and the body of the bag is complete left to fit in the hand

STEP 5

IMG_20240110_141443.jpg

I have successfully fit in the hands of my Designer bag but then its to plain and simple so i will make a little design to make it more fashionable and admirable

STEP 6

IMG_20240110_142815.jpg

Finally my dream bag has become a reality. It came out perfectly as i wanted. I had to take my time and put focus to avoid erasing it and making my drawing dirty...

Many ladies who love fashion make use of fashionable hand bags to complement their dressing there by making them look beautiful and smart. Almost every woman posses and own at least one hand bag or purse that complement their daily outfit.

I can proudly say Ella's Designer bag is now a reality.

IMG-20240110-WA0180.jpg

I appreciate the admins of this contest for the opportunity to bring about our ideas in drawing.

THANK YOU

I invite @uduak01, @emmy02 and @zekanem to participate.

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Wow your vanity bag drawing is very very nice.

 8 months ago 

Thank you ma'am I really appreciate

Loading...

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For January 2024 Curated by - <@ashkhan>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 8 months ago 

The bag pull is beautiful. I noticed that you have beautiful drawing skills. Wow you have made it beautiful by adding beautiful colors.

 8 months ago 

Peace be upon you dear friend! You have a good skill of drawing. You have drawn good drawing of bag.
Best of luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57806.13
ETH 2453.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36