Your first purchase from steemit earning

in Steem Fashion&Style6 months ago (edited)
YOUR REACTION ON FIRST STEEMIT EARNING

euros-427533_1280.jpg
Pixabay

Hello everyone, I'm delighted to share with you my entry in this week contest titled your first purchase from steemit earning which is organized by @drhira, I found it interesting and I'm anticipating. There's always a first time doing something new, I was introduced to steemit by a friend @bossj23 he thought me all I needed to know including how to participate in a contest, I followed his instructions and lectures he then gave me assignment to write as my first entry The following day I engage on another contest and I was being paid for. I was so surprise and was very happy because literally this is the first time I'm being paid on social media platform. There's this feelings we get knowing fully well that there's a platform that pay for your entry. I have to start introducing friends to join me on steemit and stop wasting their data on irrelevant things online.

HOW YOU CELEBRATE YOUR HAPPINESS WITH FRIEND AND FAMILY

atm-1524870_1280.jpg
Pixabay

I waited for a week for my first payout, immediately I was paid, I transferred the money to my wallet and then get it from nearby local bank. though it wasn't that big money enough but I'm greatful for earning through steemit platform. I was sitting with a good friend of mine were we both went to the nearest ATM machine to Cash the money out. We went to a close restaurant were we eat an assorted food. My friend was surprise that I have been paid for just participating on contest in steemit platform, he then ask me to introduce him to the said platform. I'm glad I was introduced to this platform, it was a great privilege, I have been getting paid and cashing out on a weekly basis.

ANY INTERESTING THING WHICH YOU ENJOYED GETTING FIRST STEEMIT EARNING

IMG-20231013-WA0042.jpg

There's this great feelings I had when I was first paid, engaging on a contest leave the platform for couples of hours and come back then found out you have been paid for participating on an entry. Is a great feelings for anyone to experience. I don't think I can ever stop engaging on contest in this platform, is another avenue to print money. I found this interesting and I have invited @bossj23 @mesola @peao7 to participate on this contest.

Sort:  

Everyone is usually excited at first even if it wasn't big. More is coming. All you have to do is to steem on.... wishing you best of luck in this contest

 6 months ago 

My dear is always excited , yes even if it wasn't big, but at least you know that you have a platform where you earn through phone.
Thank you for the invite

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81