Contest| share your lifestyle diary game |

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year (edited)
Introduction

Greetings to all my fellow Steemians I and very grateful that am joining in this great contest "share your lifestyle diary game" by @askhan.


Today I will be telling you guys about my life, my main aim will be about school and how it was like for me going through the University.


Chapter 1. (Results)

Screenshot_2023-05-25-18-22-36-834-edit_com.opera.mini.native.jpg
radleking.png
picture source

My chapter one will be about how I treat matters in the school, firstly I am the type of person that those not beat himself up just for a little matter that I know has solution.


So the was this time were our exams didn't go as we planned, so my other mates were busy trying to contact the lecturer doing all posible means to make sure that there pass, till the extend that the lecturer almost notice them "you know what that means"


So in my mind I was like, if I should fail it's on me after all I should have read more but deep down I was scared but I was prepared for the worst, I can't blame someone for my mistake.


But to my greatest surprise when all hope was lost, when I never expect that I would clear that course, the result came out and I had a "C" I couldn't say anything when I saw it, because I was not sure I will pass or though I tried my best in the exams.


Chapter 2. (Lecture)

Screenshot_2023-05-25-18-25-31-716-edit_com.opera.mini.native.jpg
radleking.png
picture source

Getting through the University is one of the most amazing experience ever, the was a time when lectures was scheduled early in the morning, my friends will always be in a rush so that the could meet up with the time.


As for me I will always take my time, I don't kill myself I just believe that once you are determined that you will pass the exams, is just to read not necessarily sitting in front of the class, but when it comes to the exams hall some of this people that are always in front will be looking for ideas from me in the exam hall.


Chapter 3. (Clubing in school)

I have been through the University and out and I have not only for onces been to the club, even up till now, I have been seeing videos of it and people talking about it but I have not actually experience it.


Even if I am invited somehow I must have an excuse not to be there, is not as if I have a problem going there, sometimes I feel I have missed that part of fun in school.


Chapter 4. (Cooking late)

Screenshot_2023-05-25-18-28-48-900-edit_com.opera.mini.native.jpg
radleking.png
picture source

Being a student is fun and very stressfull, I will live my place early without food to the school and the only thing I survive with during the day is snacks, but one thing about me it does not matter the time am comming back from school I must prepare something to eat.


I have done this for some time "cooking at night" till my landlord started noticing it, and it even started creating problems for me but I couldn't help it, it is the only time that am always free.


So I still continue with it till one day my landlord decided to confront me, I was like sir what do you expect me to do? This is the only time that I have chance to do anything for my self considering my school time table.


The man insisted that I stop claiming that am distoping other people from sleeping, so untill one the I warned him, I was angry and hungry when I return from school late so he attack me again so I gave him a very strong warning since that day he stop.


Thank you all for your time, I really appreciate you for reading.

IMG_20230513_173037.png

Let me invite
@radlrking
@edidiongeffiong
@wojuq1

Sort:  
 last year 

Dear friend i would suggest please use plagiarism free inages from pixel and pixabay or freepik. Thank you for understanding.

Thank you

Same here oo.... I normally cook late also because of lack of chance during the day time.
Nice entry

😂😂😂😂 yes oo

 last year 

Hi dear, thank you for sharing your participation in our community. We warmly welcome you in our community. Best of luck for contest result. Well being students we have to made alot of efforts anyways you did good job. Best wishes

Evaluation of@prime33
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club5050
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
29-05-2023

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71