The Diary Game | Tuesday, 09 July 2024 | Enjoy delicious satay with my husband.

The Diary Game | Enjoy delicious satay with my husband.


Picsart_24-07-10_10-39-01-449.jpg


This photo was edited by Prilly using the picart application

Morning has come again, a cold atmosphere enveloped me this morning, I was woken up by my husband to perform morning prayers, I slept a lot last night, it seemed like it was getting colder and colder in the morning, I immediately got out of bed to pray, I did ablution, Then return to the room to perform two rak'ahs of morning prayer.

After praying I read my daily wirid in the morning, and pray for blessings and happiness in our lives and our family, I immediately joined my husband, then I took off my mukena.

I immediately took the cellphone which was located in the corner of the bed, immediately opened the cellphone and saw several notifications, not forgetting to visit my steemit blog.What's more, what I'm waiting for is to see if there is a vote on the post from the curator team. Hehe.

Alisha wakes up, Moreover, what he does is give a sweet smile in the morning. I am very happy when I see him wake up.He and his father were immediately taken for a walk to the front of the house.Meanwhile I immediately went to the kitchen to make breakfast.Cook the rice immediately.Fry fish and make chili sauce.Have made breakfast.I immediately took him out for breakfast so we could enjoy it under the chocolate tree in the morning.

IMG_20240709_234144.jpg

Morning under the chocolate tree

After our stomachs were full, we relaxed for a moment under the chocolate tree.Before finally I went back into the house to take Alisa to take a morning shower.After taking him to the shower I immediately went back to the room to put on diapers and clothes for him.My daughter Masha Allah looks very adorable.Then I put him in the living room to play with his cousins.

Meanwhile, I immediately went to the shop to buy some necessities.I also had time to withdraw money at the nearest link to pay for clothes that would come later in the day.I ordered clothes for my cousin's wedding in a few days.After shopping I finally went home.Don't forget to bring home snacks for Alisha.

IMG_20240709_234214.jpg

Withdraw cash at the nearest link.

When he got home he whined, he seemed sleepy.I immediately took him into the swing.And read prayers to him so that he sleeps quickly.I also read ratib Al-Haddad, not long after that he fell asleep.

Yesterday I went to my room to clean and make the bed.Then return to the kitchen to cook.I have to prepare food for the afternoon which will be our lunch today.After fighting in the kitchen, we finally finished cooking.

I took a short break for 20 minutes.Then I gave lunch to Alisa.Had fed him, tidied up the dirty dishes, washed them immediately, after washing the dishes I had lunch.I put Alisa who was playing with Yasmin in the living room, then I went to clean myself, after showering I immediately carried out midday prayers, then I rested in the room , looks like I also wrote while lying down,

Alisa played next to me who was writing, Not long afterward he asked for breast milk, then he fell asleep while drinking breast milk.When Alicia was asleep, I immediately rested too.

IMG_20240709_234233.jpg

Eating ice cream in the afternoon with aLisa

After the Asr call to prayer, we got up to shower and pray, I also bathed Alicia, put on nice clothes for her, unfortunately I was wrong, she was playing alone. After that we went out for an evening walk, an evening walk just in front of the house, coincidentally there was a hall near our house for hanging out.So we hung out there for the afternoon.

Before the Maghrib call to prayer sounded, I had returned home to feed Alisha, Alisa was full, I immediately performed the Maghrib prayer, The children have come to learn the Koran at home, After evening prayers, my husband invited me to eat out.I plan not to take Alicia for a night out, we will leave her with my mother-in-law.

We immediately went out by train to the city of Idi, then we stopped at a satay stall, for some reason I suddenly wanted to eat satay, I had never eaten satay at all, Today I want to fulfill my desire to enjoy the satay sold here.And this will be dinner for the two of us with our childless husbands.

IMG_20240709_234036.jpg
Arrived at the satay stall

Two portions of rice, 20 beef skewers, one glass of sweet iced tea, two portions of peanut sauce and soto sauce.We enjoyed this food.It feels good.I like the peanut sauce.

IMG_20240709_233757.jpg
The satay is very delicious, let's eat it.
IMG_20240709_233954.jpg

After we were full, we immediately paid and continued our journey, just looking for some air tonight. However, she didn't want to stay outside for long because Alisa was at home with her mother.

When we came home Alisa was sleeping in the swing, putting away the snacks we bought for her and mother.Then I prayed.After moving Alicia to bed, I immediately rested.

This article was published by

Ig: @naurasuhailaa | @prilly

Sort:  
 3 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Terima kasih

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43