The Lifestyle Diary Game - 13.08.2024 : Re-living My Childhood

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago

As-salamu Alaykum ( 'Peace be upon you')


1000088214.jpg

Cover Photo


Dear Diary,


The saddest part of all my activities today was that one of my very favorite plants was withering for lack of enough water that I didn't notice. Mainly because it is rainy season now all the plants get rain water. My balcony has relatively less rain water flow so I transferred the plants to the next room balcony. So I could not notice this plant that it was drying up due to lack of water. As soon as I noticed this, I decided to water every plant from today onwards. I water these plants in the afternoon and I hope you can see the results. The plants came alive shortly after watering.

1000088194.jpg

1000088197.jpg

I also planted Malabar spinach in my balcony garden a few days ago. From that branch grew the beautiful Malabar spinach. I also give water in its tub.

1000088200.jpg1000088202.jpg

1000088217.jpg

Like this afternoon too I go to the roof to play with the kids. I enjoy playing with them. After a long time, my legs used to hurt a lot due to such running game but now it doesn't hurt anymore. First the game I play with them is called "Kumirdanga" (Crocodile and Land).In this game there is one crocodile and the rest of the members have to go into the water and save themselves from the crocodile and come back to the land. After this game was over they played a new game after some time in which I did not participate. I was then enjoying the beauty of the sky and they again joined another game. I was enjoying their game from a distance.

1000088213.jpg


In the afternoon, many residents of this building appeared on the roof, and I chatted with them for a while. After talking, I returned home. Today I was quite tired so I came home and took some rest.


1000088221.jpg

The thing you can see in the picture above I saw for the first time today. Can you guess what this thing could be? I think you can't guess it like me. This white thing is fish teeth. I don't remember the name of the fish but it is a carp. Although I didn't believe it at first because I didn't get it directly from fish but my neighbor said he got it from fish and the teeth of this fish are like that. She has seen such teeth before. I was very surprised to see such fish teeth for the first time and took a picture to share with you.


1000088219.jpg

I took a picture of this water container before returning home from the roof. We were accompanied by two children who had this mum pot for drinking water. One of the two babies did not come today. A child mistakenly drank his medicine (napa syrup, fever medicine) on his own. He was taken to the doctor but the doctor said that the amount of medicine was relatively small so it would not be lethal for his and the is fine. There will be no problem with this in future. We all talk about that kid for a while. I love seeing children's mischief there.


1000088232.jpg

At night I chat online with my best friends for a while. I haven't talked to them for a long time so today I spent about an hour talking about various things. Everyone likes to spend time with friends. After our talk today we decided we will have a picnic soon. Also a good initiative we have taken is that we will visit our school teachers.


1000088234.jpg

We have to buy pens and paper for the kids every month. Brought pen paper for my nephew today as he ran out of paper. He always tells us after finishing the book and cries. So everything has to be prepared in advance for him.


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this creative platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here


DeviceSamsung Galaxy A12
Photographer@pea07
Thanks everyone for reading my post

Regards

@pea0

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61757.03
ETH 2490.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64