You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge-S14W5 | Summer Season vs Winter Season

in Steem Fashion&Style10 months ago

Hello!

My day has been good so far thank you. I hope you can say the same.

I never liked the cold of winter. But then, I also didn't like the extreme heat of summer. However, I had to accept it and make the best of it. At least I can wake up each morning and say... Thank you!

I wish you all the best for the contest.
PS: Thanks for the invitation. I will drop my entry soon.

Sort:  

Is good you have accept the fact that you can't run from the bad side of both winter and summer because these things are both natural.

Am happy to see your wonderful comment in my post once again. I enjoy reading your comments alot. I wish you good luck in this contest ma.

 10 months ago 

Thank you for the compliment and thank you for your good wishes!!☕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67751.75
ETH 2620.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72