You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SFS Contest Week 3 | Drawing Contest | Draw A Shoe/Shoes

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

Awh cute!!!
I bought my granddaughter a pair similar to these when I was in Dubai.

She loved them and in the beginning even slept with them. (•ิ‿•ิ)
Thanks for the invitation, but I stood last in line when art skills were handed out. I cannot even draw an orange.
Good luck with the contest!

Sort:  
 last year 

🙃🙃🙃🙃🙃
She has a lovely grandmother. You look very young by the way 😂🙃
Sis codes 🤜🤛

Just kids being kids 💙
We are similar here , your beautiful stories and and my beautiful drawings ❤
Thanks

 last year 

Awh! Thank you for the compliment! 🎕

 last year 

Most welcome ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61547.52
ETH 2377.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58